Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Riverfront 4BR 4.5BA w/ Firepit, Private Boat Dock
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Riverfront 4BR 4.5BA w/ Firepit, Private Boat Dock
79 reviews
Spicewood, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4.5
Sleeps
12 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2600 sq. ft.
Beds
2 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Regal Riverfront 4BR w/ 4.5BA, Firepit & Private Boat Dock, 2 Miles to Marina
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Keurig machine
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course
CULTURE
Caves, Museums, Recreation center
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Bbq grill
GEOGRAPHIC
Secluded, Near lake
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Amazing stay at Regal Riverfront!
The stay at Regal Riverfront was amazing. The house and cabins were clean, with the exception of ants in one of the cabins. No issue though. I would highly recommend this place to family and friends!
On 09/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/24/2018
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the ants. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Our stay was great the home was clean!
The house was great! The only thing I would recommend is that the the kitchen be a little mor stocked with every day items! But other than that the home was great!
On 09/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/17/2018
Hello Brie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Our group vacation was a huge success!
We had an amazing time at this riverfront house and 2 cabins! Definitely perfect for a big group. The kitchen was awesome and the property was spacious with a lot of outside area to play games and throw the football. Even though the water was a bit low, it was still very deep (all of us jumped in and couldn't touch the bottom. The dock was a great feature and made it convenient to get in and out of the water with our tubes. We will definitely consider booking again!
On 08/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/23/2018 by Brittany B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Scott B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/27/2018 by Anjanette B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/17/2018 by Paula B
First time...last time
Beautiful home. Fairly remote location so we were not worried about kids noise. Close to lots of fun things to do. Filthy dirty. Stuff growing out of the a/c returns. Sticky spots on kitchen floor. 0ne inch gold foil circles everywhere. baby found bb under coffee table. spiders and flies everywhere. clumps of carpet fuzz under dining table. But the real killer was when I pulled down the blankets and the sheets had unwashed "stains". Too Gross for me
On 07/14/2018 by Katie L.
Response on 8/21/2018
Hi Katie, Thank you so much for leaving this review. First off, we are sorry to hear about poor cleaning and for any inconvenience this caused. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that you did forward the cleaning issues over to us, but you requested that we address these problems after your departure. Please know that we’ve resolved each issue you mentioned. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time, and we hope that we host you again in the near future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Beautiful Property
Gorgeous property!! Our only negative would be pulling up for the first to the property and the garbage was overflowing. Animals had gotten into it so garbage was all over the ground as well. But a text to Turnkey and they had someone come and pick up most of the garbage the next day.
On 06/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/26/2018
Hi Michael, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the trash issue you encountered during your stay, but we’re glad we were able to resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline! Please know that we are looking into the trash issue so this won't happen again for future guests. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2018 by Madison R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/01/2018 by Michael N
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/24/2018 by Bryan V
Beautiful Space!
The Space was absolutely Gorgeous! The views were incredible and it had just enough space for people to have the opportunity to be by themselves or to have private conversations with one another. A few major things to note that Poorly impacted our stay though:

The Water tastes HORRIBLE! EVEN with a water filter. Bring Bottled Water

The Water Dock Access was under construction so WATER ACCESS WAS A NOGO! :( This clearly affected our stay! Be sure to check in to make sure the dock is fixed before you stay here.

They DO NOT RECYCLE here :( Please PLEASE take this into account
On 05/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/29/2018
Hi Stefanie, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has visited the home and confirmed that all maintenance work on the dock has since been completed. With regards to the water in the home, please note that the property utilizes a filtered well system so guests may notice a slight difference in taste. That being said, the homeowner has scheduled a water pump technician to inspect the system and confirm that there are no issues. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2018 by Stefanie T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/27/2018 by Antonio E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Richard F
Great stay
Really enjoyed our time here. The property was clean and looks as advertised (a larger yard than the pictures show). Management was also very accommodating in looking for a lost item the day after we left. Would recommend this place!
On 04/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Great place
Great place and we had a fun w
On 03/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by Charlie C
WW Team Vacation
First, we will like to say this was our first time booking with Homeaway. Once we got there, we were very happy!! Everything we needed in the house was there. The kids had their own spots. Boys in one cabin, girls in the other. In the main house was the adults. The views were so beautiful, we had a blast for our 2018 Spring Vacation. I recommend this property to anyone. The only negative that I had was that the cabins had no cable for the kids but we made it work.
On 03/14/2018 by Charles W.
Response on 3/16/2018
Hello Charles, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience the lack of cable in the guest house caused but we do hope you were able to enjoy the TVs that do have cable on this property. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/14/2018 by Kelly J
A weekend getaway
A group of friends rented this place to throw a surprise birthday party for our friend. The place was very spacious and clean and actually it was a lot better than what we expected from the pictures. The view from the house is just amazing and the place can accommodate a big group (we had around a dozen people). It was really a great/relaxing feeling, chilling out at the back porch, looking at the river! I would make another visit whenever possible.
On 03/01/2018 by Chan P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2018 by Chan P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/16/2018 by Megan A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2018 by Ryan T
Relaxing and satisfying
This was our second at this rental. And we are going to recommend it to our friends. Property is very well maintained. Really good quality furniture and linens. We are seriously considering it as our yearly get away.
On 02/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/11/2018 by Susan B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2017 by Cathi V
Great Vacation House
The house was very nice. The grounds were one of a kind. The view was amazing. Everyone had a blast. The house has aged some since the pictures were taken and the water heater stopped working twice which led to some chilly showers. Overall I would to stay here again.
On 09/28/2017 by Dustin W.
Response on 9/28/2017
Hi Dustin, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are sorry to hear about the issue with the hot water heater that came up and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Cool property
We had ten guys stay here for a R&R weekend. We really enjoyed the property. The main house is really nice, and the two guest houses are suitable. We only had two minor complaints. For one, the main house only has two beds ... so it kind of segregated our group into smaller groups based on the house each stayed in. The group had to separate to sleep, shower, nap, etc. Secondly, we could not find a pizza place that delivered to the location. Not a huge deal - but just a little surprising. Lastly, the checkout time is 10 am. We asked if we could push to 11, but the property-management company refused. The early checkout time put a damper on our Sunday morning because we had to rush to shower, pack, and clean the houses.
On 09/26/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/26/2017
Hello Blair, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Gorgeous views with spacious living
We booked this house for a weekend getaway and it was perfect. It was secluded enough from main traffic but not too far from downtown Austin. The views were breathtaking and property was great for hanging out with a few friends. We swam in the lake and used the included tram to get up and down hillside. Everyone in our group loved the house. The main house was spacious and there was plenty of space for everyone. The two guest house on the property were a nice addition to have for a separation of privacy during slumber time. One of the guest houses needs to be updated but the other is perfect with a view of the lake. I would highly recommend this property to anyone. There was plenty of lawn space for activities and a nice outdoor fire pit with a view of the lake below. The house comes with a grill and smoker if you intended to stay home and grill. Kitchen was fully furnished and was beautiful. All the rooms had their own bathrooms and all the rooms were large. The pull up drive way was really nice to have.
On 09/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/16/2017 by Nguyen P
Cool property.
We had a group of 10 friends stay at the property, and we really enjoyed it. The house is beautiful, and the views are great. One item of note: the main house only has two bedrooms in it (each with one king/queen bed). We knew the rental included two cottages - but we did not think about the fact that only 2 of our 10 friends would sleep in the main house. The setup would probably be perfect for multiple families - but our group was kind of spread out at night and in the morning. And it was difficult to get everyone on the same page for departures, meals, etc. because each group slept and got ready in a different house/cottage. Additionally, the house is a bit secluded, and we could not find a pizza place that would deliver to the house (for a group of 10 guys - this was tough). Aside from those two minor items, this place was great. We would certainly return.
On 09/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/11/2017 by Adamamanda A
Beautiful Property, Terrible Management
The property was beautiful and well-maintained, with the exception of the dock which we had to climb down large rocks to access. We were also extremely disappointed with the handling of evacuees during Hurricane Harvey - most of our guests were from Houston, and unable to return home. When we asked if we could stay an extra night due to our evacuee status, we were put on hold several times and our request was ultimately ignored. I spent over 2 hours on the phone and was put on hold multiple times and never received an answer from Turn Key, forcing us to leave the property in unsafe weather conditions. I would never book a Turn Key property ever again. We also left behind a few items at the home (including jewelry and a pair of shoes) and I have been unable to contact anyone about how to have them returned.
On 08/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/18/2017 by Stewart P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2017 by Mary N
Wonderful Home- MUST VISIT AGAIN!
Our group had a great experience from start to finish. The home was beautiful, clean, spacious and right off the water. There were plenty of rooms and beds for all and the guest houses were perfect. The lake was relaxing and both the tram and staircases were working and had access right to the water. Hope to stay again soon!
On 08/01/2017 by Matthew T.
Beafutiful home - perfect place to stay!
Stayed with friends for a weekend getaway. The home was beautiful and the guest houses were more than enough to accommodate everyone. The views from the home are incredible. Couldn't recommend more! Hope to be back soon!
On 07/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2017 by Matthew T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2017 by Bertha B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/14/2017 by Amanda L
First Impressions
This property has the potential to be a wonderful experience. This is a nice setting on the water and a beautiful spacious home. Unfortunately first impressions are important. The house was not clean. The floors were dirty and the kitchen countertops were dirty. We cleaned all of this ourselves The bathmats in the first cabin were filthy. The second cabin was not clean at all. The freezer in the main house was dirty. The dishes and silverware were not clean. There was trash strewn across the entrance to the property. There were a few plumbing problems as we arrived but they were addressed immediately. The rental company did send out a person with a vacuum to vacuum the kitchen around 7:00pm but we had already swept it ourselves. The security gate never closed while we were there. The dock had trash, shoes, a shirt, catfish bait and other stuff on it.
126 steps down to and up from water. The staircase is very manageable just a workout on the way up! The tram worked fine for us and was great for taking down floats, ice chest, towels, etc. The house had beautiful views and plenty of room to spread out into the cabins. The water was wonderful. If they spent a good four hours cleaning this house and the grounds with a full cleaning crew this would make all the difference.
On 07/11/2017 by Mary L.
Response on 7/11/2017
Mary, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue as well as offer some compensation, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/09/2017 by Paul T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2017 by Nicolas S
Birthday Graduation Celebration
PERFECT! Loved everything about our time at this fantastic house and cabins!
On 06/30/2017 by Mignon Y.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/27/2017 by Mignon Y
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/24/2017 by Sharvil P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2017 by John F
Excellent!
We loved our stay. Spacious home, lots of beds + bathrooms, very comfortable. Gorgeous views! Access to lake is difficult for small kids (lots of stairs down vs. motorized trolley). We did not allow our children to use the trolley (and ultimately, a maintenance man arrived on our departure date to "fix" the trolley...not sure what was wrong with it, but luckily we didn't use it at all!). Also, we had an issue with raccoons getting into the outdoor trash and spreading it across the yard (trash was left in bins from prior renters). We called property management, and they came promptly to clean it up. Also did note multiple cobwebs indoor, attached to furniture...However, overall, we enjoyed the house, and LOVED the views. Good location - not too far from Austin.
On 06/14/2017 by Faresa W.
Response on 6/21/2017
Hi Faresa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/13/2017 by Faresa W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2017 by Candace F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/03/2017 by Kevin C
Joe C
Great place on an awesome piece of property. Spectacular views and water front ambiance. 3 couples stayed...the extra cabins were a great bonus for privacy. Brought the boat and enjoyed lots of water activities. Would definitely stay here again sometime soon!
On 05/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/03/2017 by Charlie C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2017 by Anil K
We Loved it!!
The house is perfect, beautiful and our trip couldn't be better. The view from the house is mesmerizing. Ur whole group had the best time with river access, lift taking down to the river, Bonfire, the cabins, main house everything was perfect. :)
On 04/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2017 by Naveed A
Beautiful home
The house is beautiful, clean and huge! There was a sign that we couldn't go down to the river but we asked before hand and they said it was fine. Great fishing! There was three of us and only two bedrooms in the main house but we were able to stay in one of the guest houses on the property. My only complaint was that the master bedroom could be seen through the living room fireplace. Didn't feel like a ton of privacy but we put a blanket over it and it was fine.
On 02/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/18/2017
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We could not agree more about how beautiful this house is. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. We have reached out to our team with your concerns about the master bedroom being visible through the living room fireplace, and we’ll be looking into this for any future stays. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/03/2017 by James B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/17/2017 by Ricardo S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/13/2017 by Tiffany Y
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/06/2017 by Kelly T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/25/2016 by Matthew S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/19/2016 by Debra M
Beautiful views and very comfortable
This place is gorgeous and very comfortable. The extra little cabin was very cute and perfect for our needs. Everything was clean and inviting. The weather was rainy for us but with the large windows in the home we felt as though we were outside. The one inconvenience that arose was addressed immediately and had no negative effect on our time spent here. We have bookmarked this place to return to some time in the future. Thank you for the time in your beautiful home.
On 11/13/2016 by Undisclosed
Attentive
TurnKey was responsive to our needs. We had an issue with gaining access to the guest house of our property when we arrived. Turnkey was responsive by phone and sent a representative to help as well. Property was beautiful and matched description and photos.
On 11/07/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/04/2016 by Marianna W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/29/2016 by Elsa G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/23/2016 by Stephen P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/14/2016 by Shannon M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/08/2016 by Matthew H
Great getaway home close to Austin
“Stayed before the remodel and must say this is a great location for a couple getaway or a family and friends rendezvous. The updates to the home and furnishings put this home into the “ one of a kind “vacation home. The view is spectacular accentuated by the floor to ceiling glass windows all along the front and sides of the home. A great deck to watch sunsets. We enjoyed going down to the river accessible with a stone walkway or use of the tram. The floating boat dock is a great place to hang out whether you are swimming, fishing or boating. The cabin is really nice and has a refrigerator, coffee bar, sink and private shower. Located 100 yards from the main house a great place for guests. Being 150 yards from the road and on 3 acres of land with a gated entrance makes for a lot of privacy, too”.
On 09/14/2016 by Undisclosed
Very relaxing river view on beautiful property.
This place was great! My family and I stayed in the main house and everyone including the kids had a lot of fun. We loved the large living area with floor to ceiling windows because the view is amazing. There is also a large fire pit outside for bonfires. The kids love s'mores now ha ha. Check this place out, you won't be disappointed.
On 09/13/2016 by Undisclosed
Beautiful Hill Country Get Away!
Beautiful hill country home! Great sunset views on top of a cliff overlooking the Pedernales River. The sunsets took my breath away. The home is beautifully decorated with all the right touches. We found it clean and very well maintained. I would recommend this property to all of my friends and family.
On 09/13/2016 by Undisclosed
House with a fabulous view!
My family was the first to stay at this new rental. The home and guest house are lovely, recently remodeled and extremely well stocked. The views of the river are fabulous! You do not have access down to the river but the property manager, informed us that they are working on it. We did have some issues with an appliance but the property manager had someone out the next day. He was readily available and addressed all of our concerns. I will definitely return.
On 09/12/2016 by Undisclosed
The perfect place to get away and enjoy the view.
Love how open the home is! Makes a real impression as you walk through the entry, you just are pulled straight to the huge, open windows overlooking the breathtaking river view. The home is so gorgeous and cozy. This cliff is the perfect view to see two different angles of the pedernales river. The property itself is so shaded and being at the top of the cliff, the breeze makes perfect for a day outdoors and just relaxing by the pit. To top it off, there's the cutest little cabin just a walk down a path from the main home. This is another wonderful view and nice privacy for other guest included in your party. Great for couples. I loved it and will definitely be going back!
On 09/09/2016 by Undisclosed
Anderson Price
Beautiful estate property. Love the central fire pit with spectacular sunset views. Nice to have two separate houses for privacy from older children or other guests. Perfect for large families or multiple couple getaways. There are also several wineries and breweries nearby. Lastly, the restaurant (Apis) at the turn off (1/2 mile away) is one of the best in Austin.
On 09/08/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/02/2016 by Amanda G