Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Spacious 3BR with Screened Pool
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Spacious 3BR with Screened Pool
26 reviews
Springhill, Florida
The Property
6 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2221 sq. ft.
1 King, 2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Spacious 3BR House with Screened Pool—Near Golf, Busch Gardens, Weeki Wachee
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Deck / patio, Golf, Lawn / garden
Near the ocean
Private pool
Near beach
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Swimming
Botanical garden, Churches, Festivals, Marina, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Dvd player, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Garage, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
Patio, Private pool, Private entrance, Beach chairs
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2019 by Monica J
2019 Vacation
The pool area was really small. Unable to even have a lounge chair around it. There for you only get sun until about 1pm then pool area goes to shade.
Very nice sitting area on the porch but that too is shaded by 1pm.
House was very clean.
On 03/10/2019 by Cindy G.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2019 by Sara F
Nice house, Great pool.
Overall our experience at the house was very nice. We stayed for 4 nights for golfing in the area. There was a total of 3 of us. The house is dated but was very nice. The one room with carpet has a odor but my buddy didnt mind to much. The garbage bin was full when we arrived but we didnt know when trash day was so we just took it to the street. It was never picked up and we took our trash off site. Couldn't connect to the wifi and when I call the management company I couldn't get past being on hold. I just added data and made that work. The location is great with allot of restaurants around. I would recommend this house for anyone to stay in.
On 03/08/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2019 by Tim C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/15/2019 by Cindy G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/03/2018 by Conner G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/07/2018 by Javier L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Ryan B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/12/2018 by Nita T
Pool Side
The pool was the highlight of our stay, my girls enjoyed. There is one bedroom with carpet that has a terrible smell in it. The last day of our stay the ac quit working and it would be sometime the next day before they would get someone to look at it. It's a big house in Florida during the summer...
On 06/12/2018 by Nita T.
Spring Hill Florida visit
Nice clean home. Thank you.
On 05/07/2018 by william s.
Nice home in Winter Springs
Very nice Clean home. The home is well equipped and the pool is wonderful
On 05/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Spring Hill rental
Rental was very clean. Had some issues with getting on WIFI, the pool was dirty and very cold. The shower head in the master bathroom leaked constantly. The shower head in the other bathroom was partialy plugged and the dryer did not dry clothes very well. However, the representatives from TurnKey were easy to contact and committed to resolving our issues. The pool was cleaned the day after our arrival and they were very helpful in getting WIFI issues resolved. In all, the home was very nice with room for all of us.
On 04/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/19/2018
Hi Wendy, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the issues that came up during your stay with us. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It's great to hear that our local Operations Team was able to quickly resolve the issues with the pool and internet, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about them. Please let us assure you that we will be following up on the other issues you mentioned, to ensure they are getting resolved as well. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2018 by Dawn & John S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/28/2018 by Wendy R
Great stay
Place was very nice and clean
On 03/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Wonderful home
Interesting layout as the house has several levels. Very clean and spacious.
On 03/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Wonderful home
Kayaking trip to Citrus County
On 03/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2018 by Jorja W
Nice place, good value
The house is very roomy with plenty of living space to stretch out. The house was spotless inside and well equipped. We had a problem with the A/C while we were there, but Turnkey and the homeowner were quick to respond and had a brand new system installed the very next day. Outstanding responsiveness and service. Would definitely rent again.
On 02/19/2018 by Roger H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2018 by Elizabeth M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/04/2018 by Roger H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/30/2018 by Larry P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/11/2018 by Astri W