Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

St. Pete Home 5 Minute Bike to Trails and Waterways
  (25)
St. Petersburg, Florida
 
House
 
Sleeps 6
 
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Full
 
3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
New 3BR, 2.5BA St. Petersburg Home - 5 Minute Bike to Trails and Waterways
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer&Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, DVD
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
OUTDOOR
Patio, Fire Pit, Fenced-in yard
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
fishing

Property Reviews (25)
  Very nice and clean place
Great 3 bedroom house, very clean, nice modern updated house. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in the area
reviewed on 08/28/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/22/2017 by Robert B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/11/2017 by Ashley W
  Great Stay
I was very happy with the location and cleanliness of the home, it was just what we were looking for.
reviewed on 07/11/2017 by Maryam S.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/07/2017 by Maryam S
  Very nice, yard not what is shown
Overall, I was very happy with the house and our stay. The location was nice and quiet, the number of rooms worked well and the one room has an extra bed which was great for my two little kids.

Some minor items of note. The floor did not seem super clean when we showed up, maybe a little dusty or something, just like it needed to be mopped, but nothing you can actually see.

*The yard does not look even remotely as nice in person as it does in the pictures.*
Not a major issue, but we would have used the yard with the kids, but avoided it instead.

Like I said, overall we were pleased with the house and the area and we liked the updates the house has. Would recommend to others, just note the yard.
reviewed on 07/07/2017 by Mark O.
response on 7/7/2017:
Mark, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to have the floors and backyard inspected. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Very nice house
My experience was good. We got to check in early and we got to check out early. The house is beautiful. The master bed no so comfy but it will do for vacation. Maintenance needs to tighten the screws in the chairs at the bar and get some more silverware. But all in all this property was great I would have paid more to have a nice pool in the backyard. I was able to do my morning run without any issues. I enjoyed the property. The open floor plan was great. I wish the property was pet friendly as well. Great location tot the beach. Starbucks is really close!!!!
reviewed on 07/06/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 7/7/2017:
Lesley, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the barstools and silverware. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/01/2017 by Lesley H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/24/2017 by Duane B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/22/2017 by Stacey P
  Great!
The house was amazing. very clean and everyone had a great time.
reviewed on 06/22/2017 by Stacey P.
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 06/12/2017 by Mark O
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/18/2017 by Amy H
  Nice St. Pete rental
The house is very clean and nicely furnished for a vacation rental . We found the process very easy and the house was perfect for the 5 adults we had stay. The location for St. Pete access was wonderful! It was perfect for travel with my senior parents with the master having a nicely accommodated bathroom. (Would recommend a grab bar by the master toilet though if marketing to seniors - just a suggestion!). The only comment for other travelers we all had was that the beds are very soft and as adults we all found that to be uncomfortable but, because we were only there a 48 hours total for a wedding it wasn't too impactful to our stay. But, overall would come back if ever a need for a St. Pete Rental!
reviewed on 05/08/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 5/9/2017:
Hi Cat, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure your comments are passed along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/27/2017 by Vanessa C
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/21/2017 by Maureen T
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/12/2017 by Melissa C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/27/2017 by Donna E
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/18/2017 by Robert G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/14/2017 by Joanna S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/08/2017 by Jon M
  We were very happy with this home rental. It's in a quiet, safe neighborhood and a great location.
The house is very clean and comfortable. It's in a quiet neighborhood that felt safe and convenient to downtown, restaurants, grocery stores, shopping, etc. We had a couple of issues that were immediately dealt with by Turnkey.
reviewed on 03/06/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/04/2017 by Paula C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/22/2017 by Nancy T
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 02/15/2017 by Karen M
TurnKey Vacation Rentals BBB Business Review