Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Extravagant Mountain Lodge at Heavenly
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Extravagant Mountain Lodge at Heavenly
49 reviews
Stateline, Nevada
The Property
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
5
Sleeps
13 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
3600 sq. ft.
Beds
3 King, 1 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Extravagant Mountain Lodge at Heavenly with Hot Tub & Sauna - Walk to Lifts!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Central heat only, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CULTURE
Recreation center
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near lake, Near ski resort
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/13/2018 by Carlos M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/05/2018 by David W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2018 by Uday N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2018 by David M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/16/2018 by Abram G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2018 by Danald C H
Everything you could want!
We stayed here for a bachelorette party and it was fabulous! It's large and open, also the jacuzzi is AMAZING! Everything was as advertised and we couldn't have been more happy with our choice! Also the location is impeccable!
On 08/01/2018 by Ashley G.
Barzottini
Good
On 07/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Ajay N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2018 by Barbara B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/06/2018 by Thoua L
Tahoe trip
We had two families stay in this beautiful home while vacationing in Lake Tahoe. The floor plan of this house is perfect for a large group. The kitchen is huge and there was plenty of dining space for our group.
The property management company was very courteous and responsive when we asked questions.
Thanks for a very memorable stay!
On 07/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2018 by Ana R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/13/2018 by Morgan G
Beautiful house steps from Boulder Lodge
My friends and I had a great time on our visit to Tahoe and the Heavenly Ski Resort in February. A large part of our enjoyment was staying in this property. There were seven of us and the house still felt very large and roomy. We each had plenty of private space and the common areas were great for us to relax in and enjoy each other's company. The kitchen was perfect for our needs as we cooked a full breakfast every morning and two big dinners. The Boulder Lodge is just about 100 yards from the house and was an easy walk, even in ski boots. The lodge had ski rentals and a lift ticket window. You can also catch the shuttle from there to other parts of the mountain. Or just take a couple lifts up from the base right there and you are on top of the mountain.
On 03/09/2018 by Rufus K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2018 by Rufus K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2018 by Michael L
Great place
The location of this air bnb is right at the base of heavenly boulder lodge. Literally the second closest house to the lift so super awesome for ski vacation. TurnKey was great with communication to make sure I knew exactly what was needed for checkin and checkout. Great spot with a lot of space
On 02/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/01/2018 by Kevin M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/09/2018 by Mary J
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/02/2018 by A H W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/22/2017 by Tane R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/15/2017 by Ryan M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/08/2017 by Matthew B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/03/2017 by Loretta H
South Benjamin Stay
Need to pay attention to details. Light fixtures burnt out, handles broken, maintenance of gas grille- a fire was discovered at the connection of the hose to the middle burner. A definite safety risk.
On 11/30/2017 by Teresa S.
Response on 12/2/2017
Hi Teresa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, and providing this helpful feedback. We apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured that our local operations team has been notified, and will be looking into the burnt out bulbs, broken handles and grill to make sure these items are addressed as needed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/13/2017 by Debbie R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/20/2017 by Nanette M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2017 by Gary C
Great getaway
The home was very nice. There were six in our group and the home would have accommodated six more! The major drawback was such an early check out time, it is just too early! We also couldn't figure out how to use the AC so not sure if it was working properly or not.
On 06/20/2017 by Deanna L.
Response on 6/26/2017
Hi Deanna, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the A/C to make sure it is working properly. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/02/2017 by James D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2017 by Sherrie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2017 by Dan B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2017 by Tom C
Great location and home
Upon arriving to the property everyone was very excited about the property. The home was spacious and accommodating to our group of 8. The layout of the home was very cool and allowed each couple their own privacy. We also really enjoyed the hot tub on the upper terrace. Very good sized garage to fit our vehicles. Although we could not tell upon arrival due to the super deep snow, the location is superb in that you can take a short walk to the lift at Boulder Lodge. We found this part of the mountain to be very beautiful, along with awesome runs. As seen in another review, I would agree that the home could use a few updates to include: a new coffee table in living room as it is about to fall apart, a towel rack in one of the bathrooms fell down, one of the "king sized beds" was actually two twin mattresses pushed together (which did not make that couple happy), there were not many supplies there as we had to purchase our own paper towels/toilet paper/soap, they ask you to start a load of towels when leaving but there is no detergent (which is likely why the towels we used upon arrival stunk and were stiff), the front door was challenging to lock, we could not properly secure the french doors in the master bedroom. There are many levels with stairs in the house so it would not be great for someone with a disability. In sum, I would highly recommend this property as the pros certainly outweigh the cons. I am hating reality now and want to come back... Cheers!
On 02/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/21/2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and provide such helpful suggestions, too. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the location as well. Please know that we have since repaired the towel rack, french doors, and will make sure a starter-supply of basic necessities like laundry and hand soap as well as toilet paper and paper towels are provided. We will also look into repairing or replacing the coffee table. With regards to the request we make to start a load of towels before departing, that is only a suggestion (only if you have time) to help out our hardworking housekeeping teams. It is great to hear that you will be back to stay again! By the way, you were perfect guests, and if there is anything else you need, just reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline anytime to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2017 by Bryan P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/30/2017 by Frank T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/25/2016 by Tejinder B
Beautiful setting - Beautiful Home
Home was very nice and our group enjoyed it. Some basic maintenance is needed however. Sound and video system did not work. Kitchen utensils were old and some broken. Sheets on beds had holes and tears. Furniture needed attention with tightening of screws and bolts.
On 11/28/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/9/2016
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible. Please let us assure you that our team has replaced the sheets and purchased new kitchen accessories, and will be looking into the sound and video system for any future stays.You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/22/2016 by Jeff R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/18/2016 by Ariel B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/21/2016 by Alicia K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/27/2016 by Yogesh G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2016 by Doug E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2016 by Crystal R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/12/2016 by Mark H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/10/2016 by Lidiya K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2016 by Raymond S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2016 by Doug E