Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Luxury Retreat at Heavenly
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Luxury Retreat at Heavenly
32 reviews
Stateline, Nevada
The Property
10 people
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
3242 sq. ft.
2 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Luxury Retreat at Heavenly Boulder Lodge – Walk to Lifts
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course
Recreation center
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Bbq grill, Hot tub
Close to town
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Pack n play
Excellent location
We had 2 families and the house was perfect. Everyone had enough space and the house had a comfortable flow it to.
On 03/31/2018 by Virginia M.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/27/2018 by Alice Y
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Lindred G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2018 by Virginia M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2018 by Michelle D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2018 by Carey M
Excellent ski location
This house was perfect for our group of eight. The kitchen was well stocked which allowed us to eat in every night. Only negative was that two of the downstairs bedrooms smelled like sweaty ski boots.
On 01/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Walking Distance to Boulder Lodge and Lift
Nice house short walk to Heavenly's Boulder Lodge and Lift (if there is enough snow!). Plenty of room, clean, professionally managed. Some very minor items were taken care of promptly.
On 01/08/2018 by Jeremy K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/02/2018 by Joy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/31/2017 by Louise D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/25/2017 by Jeremy K
Early Christmas Trip
Arrived, the heat ws not working. TurnKey did provide room heaters. Part for system did not come in until day before we left. We were there Dec 10 -17 of 2017. Place was clean but with cathedral ceilings there were spiders webs and spiders. Kitchen was not well appointed with cooking or serving dishes. Our family still adapted and had a good time together. Turnkey said they would give us a 15% refund because of the heating problem. Location was great close to Heavenly.LOL last day there when the heating system was finially working the area around where we were stay lost power. Luckly we had the two gas fire places and found two candles so we could pack.
On 12/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/21/117
Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to bring some portable heaters, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured we will also make sure the cleanliness issues you have reported are addressed with our Housekeeping Team and additional cookware is purchased for the kitchen, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/10/2017 by Laura G
The cabin was perfect. Even more perfect was the field agent who helped me out when I left a lot of cash in my night stand. He was able to get the cash which I told him was around $700 and he ended up finding $855. Very impresssed with the honesty and extra effort, he even made a deposit for me in my bank account.
On 08/15/2017 by Fouad E.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2017 by Fouad E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2017 by Kari H
Large home near the Ridge
Home is in a good location and in a quiet neighborhood. Home is very large and has plenty of room for 10. While we were there the dishwasher was broke and we didn't know ahead of time so the kitchen flooded from it. It was a little frustrating because they knew it was broken before we got there. However the beds are comfortable and the place was very clean. Also be sure to bring your own foul, plastic wrap and oil because there are none there.
On 07/18/2017 by Susan C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2017 by Susan C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2017 by Ryan B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Shanmugam M
Overall good condition & location
Large house in good condition & prime location; We found it a bit overpriced compared to overall quality and service.
Plus, the dishwasher was not working. The Support was professional but unfortunately the dishwasher couldn't be repaired during the weekend while we were there, which was a bit of a pain.
On 06/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/28/117
Fabien, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience surrounding the dishwasher. That being said we are very happy to hear that you still enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we will follow up to ensure this issue gets resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/12/2017 by Renee F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/27/2017 by Alan D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/13/2017 by Shaunice A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2017 by Angelique W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2017 by Katie S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2017 by Matthew B
Fantastic house in a perfect location
We stayed (a group of around 10 people) in this location for a weekend of skiing. The location was very convenient, a couple minutes walk from the Boulder Lodge and the lift. We could rent equipment right there and get to the lift early in the morning, without having to worry about parking. The house was ample and clean, very comfortable. All worked out as described.
On 01/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/16/2017 by Ero C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/04/2017 by Jeffrey K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2016 by Claudio D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2016 by Doug E