Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Steamboat Springs Skiers Townhouse
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Steamboat Springs Skiers Townhouse
21 reviews
Steamboat, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
10 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Brand New 4BR, 3.5BA Steamboat Springs Townhouse 5 Minutes from Slopes
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Bbq grill
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near ski resort
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless internet, Books
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/25/2018 by Kimberly B
NCAA Western Regional Championships
We are an elite collegiate ski team from Alaska. The property worked very well. We asked for a late check out and to be able to keep bags in the garage as we were competing all day on Sunday the 25th and flying out of HDN that night at 7. The manager was very accommodating at first, but when it came time to leave I received a rude and threatening phone call. I was already on my way to the airport with the men's team and my women's team was removing bags from the garage. I got a phone call from the manager accusing me of tricking him out of a day of the rental. We were completely out of the house except for bag storage in the garage. I tried to explain that we were just getting our bags, drying expensive race skis to prevent rust on the flight home, and sweeping the garage. He continued to be rude and berate me and it was very unpleasant. Especially because he had previously agreed to the arrangement. Other that that phone call, our stay was great.
On 03/13/2018 by Mark A.
Response on 3/21/2018
Hello Mark, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for any miscommunication and the manner in which you were treated. We're following up with our staff to address this incident and ensure similar problems do not reoccur. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Great place in steamboat
The condo was clean, attractive, and spacious for our group. Great place!
On 03/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2018 by Matthew J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2018 by Mark A
steamboat condo
Loved the condo. It was beautiful, spacious and clean. However, we contacted Turnkey twice while we were there and did not get a response either time. We texted and then called and left a message. The second time was for a clogged toilet and there was no plunger in the unit.
On 02/20/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/22/2018
Hi Christine, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the plumbing issue you encountered and our lack of response. Please know that we are investigating this incident to ensure all guest inquiries are being acknowledged in a timely manner moving forward. Our local Field Operations Team has also unclogged the toilet and added a plunger to the home. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2018 by Christine B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/29/2018 by Peter R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2017 by Emily P
Nice, new, very clean. Highly reccomended.
Great location between the resort and downtown steamboat. Everything is very nice and comfortable.
On 09/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Perfect mountain getaway
The townhouse is very nice and new. The location is great and it is very roomy. Will definitely try to stay here again if we go back to Steamboat.
On 08/30/2017 by Justin N.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2017 by Militi G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/09/2017 by Anthony M
Outstanding
Outstanding new condo, we will be back.
On 07/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Perfect location and very clean!
Was very pleased with the cleanliness of this property, especially the bathrooms. Impressed with the quality of the kitchen appliances. Beds were comfortable. Overall decor was nice and cozy. This was a summer stay and there was no air conditioning which wasnt necessarily an issue for our two night stay but could be for longer stays. Lots of noisy car traffic could be heard from first level bedrooms if windows were open. Suggest adding some full length mirrors in bedrooms without bathroom. Great service from turnkey. Easy to enter property. We're short towels and resolved with a simple phone call. Location of property was perfect relative to downtown Steamboat. Good parking options.
On 07/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/5/2017
Hi Lisa, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/27/2017 by Lisa D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2017 by Gregory S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2017 by Ginger E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/12/2017 by Sean D
The pow crusher
Great place, good layout. Would of been nice to have the game room ready.
On 01/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/27/2017 by Brian J