Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Ski Time Square Steamboat Condo
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Ski Time Square Steamboat Condo
18 reviews
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1200 sq. ft.
Beds
3 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR, 2BA Ski Time Square Steamboat Condo – Walk to Slopes, Dining & Shopping
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Linens, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas grill
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Games, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/26/2018 by Jeanne S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/20/2018 by Bonnye J
Great Place for a Family Gathering
I was pleased with the rental. I love how it is located so close to the Steamboat ski area; we could see skiers from our front window. The inside of the home was very clean and spacious. There is only 1 parking space in the garage under the unit, so finding a place to park for the other cars was difficult. I wish more spaces came with the rental. Be aware that the baseboard heat gets extremely hot; we unknowingly had clothes laying next to the baseboard and a hole was burned in one of our jackets. Overall, though, we were delighted with the rental.
On 01/04/2018 by Karen G.
Response on 1/9/118
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you and your family had a great stay with us! We do want to apologize for the parking and heating inconvenience and please be assured we will notate that for future guests. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/03/2018 by Hank J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2017 by Karen G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2017 by Mark B
Spacious condo close to the slopes
Was traveling for work. This condo was walking distance to the ski village area with lots of restaurants and shops. Downtown Steamboat is only a 10 minute drive off the mountain. Would stay here again.
On 09/20/2017 by Jake S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2017 by Elise D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2017 by Chad D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2017 by Sharon M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Todd J
Nice place, mountain just outside doorstep
The condo is nice and situated a 100 yards from the base of the mountain. Updated, clean and all the amenities for a full eat in kitchen. First floor lockers make for great storage for skis and equipment. Parking garage footsteps from the entrance to building. Enjoyed the stay!
On 03/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2017 by Wyllys P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/20/2017 by Robert C
Nice place but difficult accessibility
The condo is nice appointed with comfortable furnishings, linens and beds. There is nice artwork on the walls and is has a real homey feel. I would have given 5 stars but the accessibility to the unit is incredibly difficult. I have a broken leg and has called Turnkey in advance to ensure there was an elevator which they confirmed. What they failed to explain is that there is no ability to drop off at the front door and that you have to navigate four sets of stairways to get to the elevator. This is very difficult for someone with accessibility concerns or even a young family as there are lots of steps to lug your things up. I think a disclosure on the listing is important here. Also to get to the lifts you have to cross the street and then walk about 1 block. It's not far, but when you factor in the stairs and distance, it is not as close as the listing information explains. It's 3 minutes to just get down the stairs and really a ten minute walk altogether in ski boots and carrying skis.
On 02/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/11/117
Hi Donna, thank you for the review and helpful feedback. We certainly apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and will definitely update our home instructions to reflect the stairs prior to the elevator. It is great to hear that you were otherwise comfortable and enjoyed your stay. You were perfect guests, and if there is anything else we can do, just reach out to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/04/2017 by Donna B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/20/2017 by Pamela L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2016 by Jean F