Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR w/ Hot Tub, Sauna & Big Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR w/ Hot Tub, Sauna & Big Views
31 reviews
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
3BR Hilltop Retreat w/ Private Hot Tub & Sauna - Expansive Ski Area Views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LOCATION TYPE
Mountain view
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack n play
ATTRACTIONS
Autumn foliage, Churches, Cinemas, Forests, Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Foosball, Game room, Games, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Video games, Video library, Cable tv, Cd player, Stereo system, Wireless internet, Netflix, Foosball table
GENERAL
Fireplace, Fitness room / equipment, Garage, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Wine fridge, Keurig machine
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Bird watching, Eco tourism, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Lawn / garden, Ski & snowboard, Water sports gear
POOL SPA
Hot tub
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Golf, Hiking, Ice skating, Mountain biking, Skiing
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Hot tub, Private entrance
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near ski resort
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/14/2018 by HB V
very comfortable
This is a lovely home, lots of money has obviously been spent on the furniture. Bed was the most comfortable we came across. View is more of the town than shown in the pictures and you do get some road noise. We wished we had only stayed for three nights as the town was quite boring and not alot to do. The one downside of this property was the downstairs smelt of cat urine and cat urine cleaner. I have cats so perhaps I picked up this smell more than most would but I found it quite overpowering so much so that we did not use the whole downstairs. Also the cleaners turned up at least 15 minutes early prior to us checking out which made us feel rushed and stressed. I would recommend this property as it is very comfortable and relaxing.
On 11/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/5/2018
Hi Stephen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please rest assured that our local team has addressed this odor in the downstairs of the home after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we're looking forward to hearing from you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2018 by Laura R
View is legit!
The view was stunning, place was nice, and the location was awesome!
On 10/15/2018 by Corben R.
Awesome house with great views!
The house is absolutely beautiful. We had an amazing time and enjoyed the wonderful town.
On 10/15/2018 by Mike C.
Beautiful house with beautiful views
The house was very spacious and beautiful. it was furnished very nicely. the only issues we had were as follows: broken ceiling fan in living room. deck railing was a bit wobbly. adjustable beds didn't adjust. everything else was wonderful. i would highly recommend this property!
On 10/07/2018 by JEFFREY D.
Response on 10/11/2018
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us.Thank you for notifying us about the fan, and please know a new fan has been ordered and will be installed soon. We'll also check on the beds and deck and pass it to our team and Homeowner. Thank you for your patience and we can't wait to host you again in the future! - The Turnkey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/02/2018 by Denise R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2018 by Jeffrey D
Steamboat view home
Awesome views, beautiful home
On 09/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/24/2018 by Corben R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Hadley B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2018 by Courtenay M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2018 by Jason S
Best views in Steamboat
Great location with beautiful views across the Yampa River to the ski mountain. Easy access to town on the river road or the ski mountain which is just across the highway. Very comfortable, well equipped house.
On 07/05/2018 by Jeff D.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2018 by Tanya L
Family Vacation in Steamboat
Great communication and home was perfect! Spacious, clean and supplied with everything you need. We loved watching the elk and deer in the fields below as well as the view of the river.
On 06/09/2018 by Amy C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/03/2018 by Amy C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2018 by Natalie S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2018 by Yevgeniy M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2018 by Jon H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2018 by Liz M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/07/2018 by Sean F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/24/2018 by Ian W
Steamboat
Over all good - if you have an issue at the home you are directed to a representative that is not in the area. The problems we had were taken care of but not as quickly as I would have liked. We didn’t have WiFi for 4 days until they changed the password finally. There were no baking pans, measuring cups or a can opener. We finally got these items on the 5th day. We did not have use of the fire place until the 3rd day and it was just as simple as knowing where the wall switch was. Ugh!
The house is gorgeous and now that those items are resolved I would recommend the house. If it snows there, make sure you have snow tires or chains. You can not make it up the hill without them. We got stuck twice and the neighbor helped us out. I finally had to go buy 2 bags of salt.
On 02/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/26/2018
Hello Michelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. We are glad the issues did get resolved for you during your stay. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction.Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2018 by HB V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/24/2018 by HB V
Beautiful home
Great home, comfortable, and wonderful views. Location was very convenient to downtown and skiing. Hot tub was perfect.
On 01/23/2018 by Jeff K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/12/2018 by Amanda Q
Amazing!
The house was roomy, comfortable, spotless, with an awesome view! One small issue and your staff was on it ASAP!
On 01/03/2018 by Phyllis P.
Amazing House!
The house was roomy, comfortable, with an awesome view, and closely located to town and attractions.
On 01/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2017 by Phyllis P