Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR Breezy Summerland Home
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR Breezy Summerland Home
40 reviews
Summerland, California
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
House
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Beds
2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR Breezy Summerland Home with Pacific Views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Central heat only
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Balcony
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless internet
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2018 by Alyssa H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/05/2017 by Sharon B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/30/2017 by Kristi K
Quite Good
Great location, great view, everything as advertised.
On 11/28/2017 by Brendan B.
Summerland Home
Note the picture. Do you see any sound-making source? Do you imagine that you can actually HEAR that water in the photo? Well, you cannot.The traffic sounds from highway 101 are terrible, but if you are able of screening loud background sounds out, this is a wonderful place. It's clean, comfortable, and relaxing. The waves in the picture are short walk away (and you can't hear the traffic from the beach!) Turnkey is an organization that is most supportive.
On 11/27/2017 by Kristi K.
Response on 11/28/117
Hi Kristi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/24/2017 by Barbara S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/21/2017 by Blanca H
Niece's Wedding
Perfect base camp for attending various wedding galas.
Breakfast every morning a minute away.
Very comfortable for the three of us.
Clean and well appointed.
Only negative was that there wasn't an ironing board to compliment the iron.
On 09/28/2017 by Molly O M.
Response on 9/28/117
Hi Molly, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure an ironing board is added to the home. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/24/2017 by Danielle G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2017 by Molly O M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2017 by Emilea R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/18/2017 by Juan M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2017 by Sherry Z
Lovely home on the side of a hill.
Lovely location. 5 minutes walk to a fairly private beach. Also had a park with playground equipment. We enjoyed the views from the living room & balcony. We were thrilled with the abundance of towels & bedding. Everything was clean. Everything was just as described! We loved our stay!! If I were to offer any suggestions, I would suggest using curtains in the bedrooms that would block the morning light.
On 07/05/2017 by Sherry Z.
Response on 7/6/117
Sherry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2017 by Annika P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/01/2017 by Connie R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2017 by Christina L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2017 by Michelle P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/05/2017 by Susan C
Close Walk to the Beach
Home was very clean and airy. Did meet the owner who was working on the landscape. He was aware of the lack of a couch and is looking for one. Told him it isn't very cozy, if couples want to sit next to each other! Also suggested an electric hand hairdryer would be nice to have in the bathroom. Was a bit surprised about the cleaning cost-which was as much as a night at the home; but this is the Santa Barbara area. Loved the view and living room is very bright and airy. We didn't watch TV much, but was very limited. The hill walking from the beach back to the home gives you a good work out. Loved that the beach was so close and several eateries are in walking distance in Summerland.
On 03/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/28/117
Hi MargieJohn, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, and we are so glad to hear you found everything to be clean and spacious. That being said, we apologize about that uncomfortable couch and limited cable service. It's good to hear that you spoke to the Homeowner about that, and please know we will also look into adding a hair dryer to the amenities as well. With regards to our Cleaning Fee, it is determined by the market in that area. Our cleaners conduct a specialized, deep-cleaning in between each guest's stay. It is possible that the cleaning fee was included within the rental price when you had rented from others, but we like to make sure everything is transparent in the booking process so our guests know exactly what they are paying for. By the way, you were perfect guests, and if there is anything else we can do, just reach out anytime to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/19/2017 by Margiejohn G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/23/2016 by April C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2016 by Nathan M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/11/2016 by Chris M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/03/2016 by Jamie S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2016 by Erin D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/05/2016 by Ricardo C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2016 by Michelle B
Some good some bad
The view is outstanding and Summerland is great. The beds were comfortable and it served our purpose very nicely. It's really just a place to stay while you do other things on a trip, not much to hang out in. No couch, as some other reviewers noted, and the TV basically doesn't work. Channels work intermittently and most of them are in Spanish. Seems like something that could be easily fixed. No dishwasher and the laundry is a little difficult to figure out. It is requested that you start some laundry so I assumed there would be some detergent. I ended up finding it after buying our own as it was very hidden. Parking is difficult as it is basically a one way alley.
On 08/10/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/14/116
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are working on getting a couch for the home and have expressed to the homeowner the issues with the TV. We thank you for your feedback. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/21/2016 by Harold M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2016 by Bryson R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/09/2016 by Chris H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2016 by Qzan C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/22/2016 by Steve F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/17/2016 by Susan R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2016 by Laura H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/28/2016 by Holly S
Girls trip
Place had a great view of the ocean and was very clean. The major problem with the place is that there were 3 recliners instead of a couch, which didn't make it conducive for hanging out in the living room with your girlfriends.
On 05/25/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/25/116
Hi Gina, thank you so much for the feedback. It's wonderful to hear that you loved the ocean view and found our place to be clean and comfortable. We are looking in to adding a couch to the living room, and appreciate you bringing that to our attention. You were great guests and we are hopeful you will stay with us again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2016 by Mauricio B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2016 by Casey P