Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR w/ Private Pool & Canal Access
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR w/ Private Pool & Canal Access
15 reviews
Tampa, Florida
The Property
6 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1070 sq. ft.
1 Queen, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Newly furnished 3BR w/ Private Pool, Screened Patio, Dock & Canal Access
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2018 by Courtney Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2018 by Jorge N
Family vacation
The house was nice except there was a cleaning issue. Management was great! They corrected the issue timely. Overall my stay was excellent.
On 08/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/21/2018
Hi Shaunzette, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the cleaning issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline, and we appreciate you letting us know about it. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Sheena P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/11/2018 by Neena G
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/28/2018 by Liosbany L
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/28/2018 by Carol M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/23/2018 by Stephen A
Tampa Bliss
During our 30 day stay, we found our rental house to be near perfect in all respects. It's not an overly spacious house, but it was ideal for our needs. Well maintained by at least three regularly scheduled or on-call maintenance men (pool, grounds, and handyman) and conveniently located to all parts of the Tampa Bay area, this house offers a captivating backyard view of the enclosed swimming pool and lanai and a backyard which borders a picturesque canal (ideal for kayaking). Our stay was fantastic throughout and VRBO was a pleasure to deal with. Our strongest recommendation for this vacation rental gem.
On 04/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Theresa R
Had high hopes, was just alright
Spacious, kitchen nice and clean pool. Nice view of water way.

Getting in was a gong show with alarms going off and such, but this was probably more an issue on turn keys behalf

Was really looking forward to outdoor space, unfortunately the bugs (noseeums) were annoying (no fault to owners) and the pool was quite cold (didn’t realize it wasn’t heated) so we didnt swim like we had hoped; Kids were disapponted

A few other small but annoying things: master shower wouldn’t drain properly so by the end of shower you were standing in a couple inches of water; master shower head sprayed all over if moved, only one couch in living room; one of our water toys went missing after pool guy came and cleaned

Needed to call property management because security alarms went off when we first arrived. Found him to be rude and even arrogant.
Quiet cul de sac
On 03/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/5/2018
Hello Peter, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue and will make sure it all gets resolved. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2018 by James H
Jersey Friends in Tampa for the Weekend
House was very nice clean and loaded w home comforts exp washer/dryer. Quiet lani/canal view peaceful! Only negative was the AC would not go lower than 75 which left sleeping a bit uncomfortable however, there were stand up fans in each bedroom. Master bath shower has a raised screw around drain a bit dangerous . The beds were clean & comfortable plenty of kitchen supplies pots /pans, dishes etc. I would stay again and recommend to others it was a friend filled weekend it was nice to be under one roof! Thank you
On 02/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/15/2018
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the A/C is working properly and the raised screw in the shower is adjusted. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/12/2018 by Cheryl R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2017 by Undisclosed