Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
All-Suite 3BR – Newly Remodeled
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

All-Suite 3BR – Newly Remodeled
10 reviews
Truckee, California
The Property
8 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2180 sq. ft.
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Other
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Newly Remodeled Tahoe Donner Greenbelt Home w/ 3 Bedroom Suites
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Deck, Balcony, Bbq grill, Private entrance
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near ski resort
Basketball court, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis
Scenic drives
Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Clothes hangers
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Cinemas, Library, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Netflix
Balcony, Deck / patio, Outdoor grill, Ski & snowboard, Tennis
Where is the outdoor furniture???
Great home. Couple of things that would have made it perfect. There is a deck/patio out back in the awesome pine trees with tons of shade. However, no outdoor furniture of any kind. Very disappointing. We would probably not stay here again if it doesn't have a table and chairs to sit outside....that is the hole point of being in Tahoe!!! we put our folding beach chairs out there, but no table. Also, no kettle pot for heating up water. They had some weird heat box type thing from the 80's, just get a kettle pot for hot chocolate, tea, whatever. Other than that it really is a nice place.
On 08/20/2018 by Darren H.
Response on 9/13/2018
Hi Darren, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on your recommendations. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2018 by Darren H
Wonderful house!
This house is perfect for a large group, especially because each bedroom has its own, full bathroom. The deck on the second floor master is spacious, and the backyard opens to a gorgeous greenbelt of open space. We even saw several deer in our backyard one day. We loved having dinner at The Tahoe Donner Lodge, which is about a 2 minute drive away, and our kids enjoyed the Tahoe Donner swimming pool (one of the amenities to which you'll have access for a small fee) and then having pizza at the pool at "Pizza on the Hill". Quick drive into downtown, historic Truckee. Kitchen and bathrooms are all updated and in great condition. House was very clean.
On 08/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2018 by David R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2018 by Jeremy V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2018 by Derrick L
Nice Remodeled Home with some Gliches
Very nice, clean & comfy newly remodeled home. Unfortunately the WiFi was spotty & I couldn’t get cellular (Verizon) most of the time at the house. I rely on my phone & texting for my work so this was really frustrating. Also hot water only lasted for about minutes. So couldn’t use the nice bathtub nor shower more than one person at any given time.
On 04/10/2018 by Lisa G.
Response on 4/17/2018
Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay. Please be assured we will follow-up on the hot water and WIFI to confirm everything is working properly. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2018 by Lisa G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/27/2018 by Derrick L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2018 by Erika P