Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Brand New Listing! 4BR on Golf Course, Near Rec Center
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Brand New Listing! 4BR on Golf Course, Near Rec Center
7 reviews
Truckee, California
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Brand New Listing! 4BR w/ Private Deck on Tahoe Donner Golf Course
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ATTRACTIONS
Autumn foliage, Churches, Cinemas, Forests, Library, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Waterfalls, Health/beauty/spa
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Wood stove, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Gambling casinos, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Kayak / canoe, Outdoor grill, Ski & snowboard, Tennis
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Children's books
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
OUTDOOR
Deck, Gas grill, Hot tub, Shared pool, Tennis, Private entrance
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Medical services
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Fishing, Freshwater fishing, Golf, Hiking, Ice skating, Mountain biking, Mountain climbing, Rafting, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Water skiing, Whitewater rafting, Wind-surfing
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Hot tub
SUITABILITY
Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake, Near ski resort
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Birthday stay!
beautiful home! By far my favorite was the patio out back with the bbqs and the quiet views of the redwoods.
Plenty of sleeping space, great kitchen and clean! Will definitely be staying again
cons: no sponges and floors were dirty--we took care of both, easy peasy
On 09/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/14/2018
Hi Angela, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with our housekeeping team regarding cleanliness issues. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Wonderful experience!
The house was perfect, beautiful location with a peaceful back yard and beautiful deck to enjoy coffee and bbq on! We were a 10min drive to the beach too! Only downside, there were no sponges and the floors were filthy—likely just an accident?! So we bought sponges and cleaned the floor ourselves day 1 and it was all fantastic!! Will definitely rent again
On 08/31/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/17/2018
Hello, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass your feedback to our team to prevent those issues from happening again. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great house for a small group.
Loved the kitchen island. Disappointments 1. No patio furniture. 2. no coffee maker. Other than that a great house. Upstairs beds super comfy!!!
On 08/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/4/2018
Hello Darren, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the coffee maker offering as well as pass your feedback along to the homeowner regarding the deck furniture. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2018 by Jennifer L
Great location!
We loved our stay at this A-frame. The house is comfy; the location is amazing; the amenities (snowplay, health club, lodge) are off-the-charts. The house could use a few updates (the bathrooms and kitchen seem original to the house), but overall, I'd recommend - especially for our group of mostly 4 small kids. Bring your own knives if you're into cooking. The kitchen did have a few pantry staples available, which was nice.
On 04/02/2018 by Zoe S.
Response on 4/3/2018
Zoe, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/29/2018 by Zoe S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2018 by Rachel D