Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR w/ Indoor Pool - Near Skiing
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR w/ Indoor Pool - Near Skiing
19 reviews
Vail, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
1126 sq. ft.
Beds
2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR w/ Vail Views, Balcony, BBQ, Large Indoor Pool & Hot Tub - Near Skiing
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near ski resort
OUTDOOR
Deck, Gas grill, Hot tub, Shared pool, Private entrance
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill, Tennis
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Hot tub, Sauna
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Central heat only, Cable, Clothes hangers
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
ATTRACTIONS
Caves, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Bird watching, Horseback riding, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Basketball court, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Ice skating, Mountain biking, Mountain climbing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis
SUITABILITY CHKBOX
Minimum age limit for renters
CULTURE
Caves, Museums, Recreation center, Library
disappointing but adequate if modest expectations
Photos are accurate but don't show how tired and beat up the unit is. Location is very convenient. Unit is spacious. Towel described as "hotel Quality." Not any hotel I have ever stayed at!! Carpet should either be cleaned or better yet replaced. Located on the highway so very noisy living room if slider is opened. Turnkey was helpful when bulbs burned out.
On 09/17/2018 by maryann h.
Response on 9/18/2018
Hi Maryann, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about towels and stains on the carpet. Since your stay, we have begun to address the reported problem with the linens and are looking into getting the carpet stains cleaned. We apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property, but happy we could get a few light bulbs changed with you on site.Your patience is really appreciated and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/03/2018 by Everett S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2018 by Camilo M
Spring Break
So the Turnkey team was all good but the on-site Simba Run desk staff were horrible. Shuttle Drivers were very good.

Property was a great set up but it is starting to get dated.
On 03/31/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/6/2018
Hello Michelle, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for any issues you encountered with the on site staff. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/18/2018 by Tommy P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/09/2018 by Courtney L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2018 by Louis C
Fun Vail Weekend Getaway!
Great location, wonderful staff, easy transportation to and from Vail Village and nice underground parking spaces.
On 02/28/2018 by Allison C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/26/2018 by Zareh P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/16/2018 by Daniel H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2018 by Allison C
convenient location to several ski areas
Easy check in process. Unit was clean and comfortable. Slightly dated
On 01/03/2018 by William C.
Response on 1/5/2018
William, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/29/2017 by William C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/27/2017 by Philip V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2017 by Kia S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/15/2017 by Brett M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/13/2017 by Willis S
Great location & great space
This clean, quiet & pet friendly 2br was perfect for our family of 4. The full kitchen was perfect for making meals. The pool is huge and the shuttle was quick and convienent for getting into the villages by day for skiing and night for ice skating & exploring. Highly recommend.
On 12/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/10/2017 by Kc O