Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Vail Condo w/ Pool & Hot Tubs
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Vail Condo w/ Pool & Hot Tubs
44 reviews
Vail, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
506 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
1BR Vantage Point Condo in Vail with Pool & Hot Tubs - Walk to Gondola
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Central heat only, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres
CULTURE
Museums, Library
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Shared pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near ski resort
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2018 by Todd T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2018 by Debbie E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/15/2018 by Christopher R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2018 by Matt B
Location is great. But that's about it.
The unit is dated and worn. And quite small. The use of space is not very good. So while it's adequate, I think a remodel is long overdue.

The access at check-in required a 20 minute phone call with TurnKey. Turns out to access the unit you must first enter a locked shared hallway with the adjacent unit. We eventually learned it WAS mentioned in the check-in procedure...buried in the second page long after detailed instructions about the unit door code, parking, etc. Took the phone support person 20 minutes to find the reference. We did eventually find it, but why not put it first??? Kind of set the tone for a lousy first impression.

Also we rented through AirBnB. Lots and lots of communications started arriving from TurnKey. Still don't quite know what their role is other than check-in. It does confuse the rental relationship. If we had been able to communicate with the owner, there would not have been the check-in issue at all.

So, the unit is adequate. Just know what you are getting and don't plan to spend much time there. Not happy at all with TurnKey.
On 08/19/2018 by Steve B.
Response on 9/19/2018
Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the access issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist you with accessing the property, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
summer stay at Lionshead village
Very nice stay. Responsive and helpful management company. Location was great with a nice view of the slopes, gondola and Lionshead village. Unit is a bit outdated but clean and comfortable. Would recommend to others and would stay again. Wifi was not working during our stay but we spent our time outdoors anyway.
On 07/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/23/2018
Hello Bradley, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that the WIFI issue has been resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2018 by Janet F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/22/2018 by Todd F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2018 by Mary P
The apartment had a great location but was extremely dated.
Great location and view, but the apartment needs some TCL and remodeling.
On 04/04/2018 by Enrique S.
Response on 4/9/2018
Hello Enrique, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are hope that enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/28/2018 by Enrique S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/21/2018 by James H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Kirk W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2018 by Scott V
Decent value, if not the latest or most luxurious
This condo was neat and clean on arrival, but it is well below standards for a Vail property. The kitchen and bathroom are in desperate need of updates, and the furniture could use it as well. The entrance doors appear to have been jimmied once or twice, though they did lock well enough. The walk to the gondola, while doable, was a bit long in full gear. All in all, it was a decent value for the price, but I expected more from a property in such a lovely town as Vail.
On 03/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/15/2018
Hi Jerome, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests and if there is anything else we can do for you please reach out anytime to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2018 by Jerome N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/06/2018 by Drew B
Great Location
Property was clean and as advertised. Hot tubs were very clean. The best part was being able to walk to the gondola, even with ski boots on! Very good view from the deck. There was not really any extras in the kitchen, just coffee, salt and pepper so bring along everything you need to cook if you plan on that. The only real complaint is the sofa sleeper. It was very uncomfortable, especially after a hard day on the slopes.
On 02/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/7/2018
Jay, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
It was nice
Small condo but very tidy and enough space for four!
On 01/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/23/2017 by Brian T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/11/2017 by Mark M
Great location for us! Small but cozy!
Since I had a conference at the Marriott this was a great location! The condo is small, the bathroom was tight ,yet has everything you might need ! This is the first place I’ve stayed that didn’t have coffee filters for the coffee maker! The downside was that it has a stale odor of cigarettes smoke and I think the neighbor smoked. There was also not enough light in the evening.
On 10/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/12/2017
Hi Mel, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the smell of stale smoke and lack of lighting in the home. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure both of these issues are addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2017 by Mel M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2017 by Jeffrey F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/27/2017 by Shelley S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/15/2017 by Ryan. C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2017 by Tim N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2017 by Lucien Z
GreAt Review
The unit was clean and had a great view and location.
On 07/24/2017 by Mistie C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2017 by Joy Cline P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2017 by Mistie C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2017 by Sara M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/09/2017 by Londa H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/13/2017 by Sylvia H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/12/2017 by Brett R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/10/2017 by Kathleen M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/02/2017 by Maureen M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/26/2017 by Keith L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/22/2017 by Hunter W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/12/2017 by Matt P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/04/2017 by Barry M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/08/2017 by Frona H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/25/2016 by James C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/06/2016 by Mary B