Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR Gorgeous Vail Condo
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR Gorgeous Vail Condo
24 reviews
Vail, Colorado
The Property
8 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1068 sq. ft.
3 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
3BR Gorgeous Vail Condo, Wood Fireplace, Pool & Hot Tub On-Site, Sleeps 8
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Wood stove, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Games
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres
Caves, Museums, Recreation center
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Hot tub, Shared pool
Close to town, Near lake, Near ski resort
Cable tv, Satellite tv, Games, Wireless internet
Pack n play, Children's toys
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2018 by Joseph S
For a last minute booking, this condo was fine. The common area was comfortable, the hot tup is close to the condo and the racquet club being close is a big plus. However, all of the bathrooms are dated and need to be updated. If you are above average height, you will find the showers to be short. When we arrived the condo looked like it had been cleaned in haste. There were dirty underwear, dirty sheets and a dirty robe in the bedrooms. Finally, no trash bags were provided by the owner. This seems like a necessity that should be provided by the owner.
On 01/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/5/118
Caitlin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about any cleanliness or stocking issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/30/2017 by Caitlin P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/22/2017 by Nathan D
Great Propertt!
We had a wonderful time in Vail and the condo made our stay very comfortable! The Condo was very clean, had all the amenities you need, beautiful views, and close to Vail Village!!
On 10/05/2017 by amy m.
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/03/2017 by Michelle L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/21/2017 by Kathy V
Great place to stay!
We had a wonderful time. The condo was very clean, and the beds were very comfortable (rare in a rental)! The price was reasonable as well. We walked to the bus stop and took the free bus to the slopes. Our only issue was we did have noise from the neighbors upstairs, but I imagine that was only bad luck this time. Would stay there again.
On 01/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/4/117
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us, and please know that we will look into a solution with the neighbors. You were perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/21/2017 by Annemarie W
Fun and cozy mountain getaway!
The condo was perfect for our girls weekend! It was clean, had plenty of beds, bathrooms and a nice area to relax and hang out in. We made most of our meals there and it had plenty of room for everyone! We utilized the hot tub which was just a short walk away and it was close to the bus stop so we could head into town. A group of people went skiing the second day and had no trouble getting to the mountain. It was perfect and very affordable for our group!
On 01/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/15/2017 by Jessica D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/05/2017 by Nathan D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2016 by Jennifer P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2016 by Cody G
East Vail Condo
This condo was a great deal. It has three bedrooms and three baths, a pool, a steam shower, but it was close to the highway and the noise made it hard to sleep because we had to keep sliding doors open as there is no air conditioning. In the winter this is not a problem no doubt. Could use new curtains. The apartment is well equipped and comfortable other than the highway noise it was fine!
On 08/06/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/13/116
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize that it was noisy because of the location. We hope it didn't disturb you too much. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Beautifully updated
We enjoyed our time at this condo. There are games for the kids, big family dining table. It is beautifully updated. Beds were comfy! There were a couple negatives. Too many personal items/decoration. Felt cluttered. Also, when going into the mountains, we look forward to our mornings on the deck. The deck was not clean, cluttered with their personal stuff, and no clean comfy chairs to enjoy the cool morning views. Very disappointed with the lack of deck space/cleanliness. Also, there's no propane grill for easy family dining.
On 08/04/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/12/116
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have since addressed some of the things that you mentioned with the deck. We sincerely apologize that some amenities were not available as well. At this time the HOA does not allow for propane/charcoal grills to be used in the neighborhood. We hope this will become available in the future. We thank you again for your feedback. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/21/2016 by Lyndsay C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2016 by Alan & Nate D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/13/2016 by Annie E
Everything I needed and more!!
This was a perfect home-base for a ski getaway! The property is conveniently situated on the (free) East Vail bus route and I had no difficulty getting to Vail Village each day for three perfect days on the slopes. The unit is immaculately kept with quality linens and towels. The kitchen has everything you might need to prepare meals for a large or small group. The hot tub is right outside and easy to access and parking was available right in front of the unit. I would recommend this rental based on the location, amenities and overall value.
On 01/31/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/06/2016 by Justin M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/20/2015 by Gerardo B
Erwin review
We enjoyed our stay in the E Vail condo. The location was convenient and the condo was very comfortable.
On 12/15/2015 by Denise E.
Response on 12/16/115
Thanks Denise! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/11/2015 by Denise E