Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Modern & Mountain-View Vail Condo
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Modern & Mountain-View Vail Condo
17 reviews
Vail, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Beds
2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR, 2BA Modern & Mountain-View Vail Valley Condo – Near Village & Trails
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, Wireless Internet
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Ski Resort
LIVING
Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Central Heat Only, DVD
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
Would absolutely rent again
Exactly what we had expected and hoped for. Clean, orderly, fit our needs well and was precisely as advertised. We found 1 toilet to continue to "fill". Something mechanical inside the tank apparently was damaged. Called the mgt company who promptly fixed it. This cause NO problem with our stay.
On 08/01/2017 by Wayne Z.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2017 by James S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2017 by Wayne Z
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/23/2017 by Kathy D
Vail CO vacation rental
The property was in a very good location. Loved the serene and peaceful atmosphere. The rental was in overall excellent condition, updated and modern. The only negative I have is that the bed coverings were not very clean. Some had stains on them and there were a few hair. It almost seemed like the. Ed had not been cleaned. So I had to change the sheets with other ones in the house.

Since I arrived late I could not do any groceries at night. I would have loved to brew some coffee but there was none which I think should be provided. Also would recommend some chairs and tables for the balconies. The pool was not clean and missed that experience too. Overall, enjoyed the stay very much
On 07/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/23/117
Nofil, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up on all items mentioned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2017 by Marlena O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2017 by Nofil A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2017 by Jennifer G
Beautiful peaceful spot
This place was a little slice of paradise up in the mountains. I loved it and I wish I could have booked another night after our stay was complete - but it was already taken. A couple of tips: you have to know that you do need a car to get to this spot. Luckily my friend had a car or it would have been hard to get up and down the mountain. There's an area in downtown where there is no car necessary. There's also construction being done next door and the guys can get a little bit loud. But it's only in the daytime. We were not there enough to have it really bother us. Only the day that we came I noticed it because I arrived around 3. I highly recommend this place, it is wonderful.
On 06/28/2017 by Ronit K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2017 by Ronit D
Nice get away!
Very good, however I would have like to know that construction was taking place across from the condo.
On 06/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Great location and awesome apartment
Very clean and modern apartment. Great location within 5 minute drive to slopes. Couldn't be happier!
On 04/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/4/117
Jonathan, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2017 by Jonathan R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/21/2017 by Benjamin A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/20/2017 by Jose M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/08/2017 by Benjamin A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/03/2017 by Mary R