Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Sunny West Vail Townhome On Free Bus Route
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Sunny West Vail Townhome On Free Bus Route
42 reviews
Vail, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Beds
3 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Sunny 3BR West Vail Townhome Near Hiking, Skiing & Vail Village
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Games
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CULTURE
Caves, Museums, Recreation center, Library
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas grill
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Games, Wireless internet, Books
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near ski resort
Perfect size & location for couples getaway.
My husband and I, along with two other couples, spent a week in this condo. It was perfect for us! Right off the highway and so easy to get to. The bus stop was a very short walk behind the neighboring building. The space was comfortable, we each had a bedroom and two bathrooms were great. We all agreed that with the length of our stay and number of people, we cooked almost every meal. The kitchen had absolutely everything we needed. Even a crockpot! It was impressively clean. The dryer didn’t seem to work great, but we just ran an extra cycle and it was fine. The internet was never usable, even though we restarted the router. This would have been a huge problem because I had work throughout the week, but we made a cell phone hotspot thankfully. We felt very much at home and peaceful here. The neighbors seemed to be mostly residents, not visitors. There is no ac, which may be uncomfortable in summer, but not a problem in early September. It was perfect with the windows cracked. Would definitely stay here again!
On 09/24/2018 by Carrie W.
Response on 9/25/2018
Hi Carrie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that since your stay we've verified that the wifi is in good working order and are following up on the dryer as well. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
This was perfect for our three couples’ week!
We stayed here with two other couples and we loved it! The kitchen had everything we needed, and we cooked almost every meal. Just had to buy groceries. Way more comfortable than a hotel stay. My only complaints are minor. The carpets were pretty dingy and could use a professional cleaning. The WiFi was completely unreliable, even after restarting the modem. The dryer had to run two cycles to completely dry laundry. Bathrooms on first and third floors only, half bath on the main floor would’ve been nice. Enjoyed the fireplace very much. Location was wonderful, we were able to access everything quickly. The condo was amazingly clean, even to my rigid standards! This place is comfortable, especially for a crowd, but it’s not upscale or fancy. Very homelike though, we would stay here again for sure if dogs were allowed!! We did not have any issues which required dealing with the owner. Wonderful stay overall! The scenery is to die for! Very convenient buses that pick up super close and it’s free to get around Vail. ((Highly recommend over driving to the square because we paid $30 for 1.5 hour parking garage!))
On 09/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/10/2018
Hi Carrie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you've mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/02/2018 by Carrie W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/10/2018 by Kelly J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/20/2018 by Lori C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/18/2018 by Tj M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2018 by Jessica H
Very Professional and Understanding.
We had a very hard time in Vail with my son's surgery, and it's complications. The management team were very nice and accommodated us when we did not know when or if we were leaving. They worked with us with a last minute decisions due to my son's condition. I was very happy with how they handled the situation. Thank you, Laura
On 06/04/2018 by Laura C.
Good value. Quiet location.
Quiet condo in West Vail, off the beaten path. Located near the bike path, it provided quick access to Vail Village and Lionshead. We mostly relaxed and stayed in the condo. Booking and check-in through Turnkey couldn't be easier and I was very impressed. It's not the flashiest place I've stayed in Vail but was by far the cheapest and was plenty comfortable. Firewood was provided and a crackling Spring fire was perfect for relaxing. Carpet could use a cleaning, but other than that, no complaints.
On 05/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/7/2018
Tom, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we are following up to get the carpets inspected and deep cleaned. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Adequate Accommodations with Plusses/Minuses
We enjoyed the proximity to Vail and Beaver Creek. Didn't take advantage of the bus, but it was just a two-minute walk from the unit had we chosen to do that (service every 30 minutes).

The price for this unit was quite reasonable, and the value received was in line with the lower price. Upon check-in, we noticed there was a broken bar stool, a non-functioning hair dryer and toaster, and the upstairs shower would not heat up (the temperature control wasn't working well). There were also lint balls on some of the linens, and an unclean washcloth in the downstairs bathroom. The management company maintained good communication via e-mail and text, and they took care of the dryer and toaster. They weren't able to fix the shower while we were there, so we all used the shower on the lower level.

The beds were comfortable and the TV on the main level was really nice - and came with a wide variety of channels for chilling out with movies. The kitchen was reasonably stocked with appropriate utensils and plenty of dishes.

Overall, the experience was not luxurious or completely trouble-free, but was adequate. I would recommend to a friend, but only with adding the context above.
On 03/30/2018 by Monte C S.
Response on 4/4/2018
Hello Monte, We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the issues you encountered. Please be assured that since your stay the shower issue has been resolved and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/25/2018 by Monte C S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2018 by Greg E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/14/2018 by Anthony T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2018 by Mitchell M
Vail Girls Weekend
Fabulous condo for a girls weekend! Plenty of room & very spacious! It's a 5 minute drive to City Market in West Vail that also has a liquor store. Vail village & Lionshead village is only a 5 min drive too. Be sure & eat at Sweet Basil for dinner. Reservations are best! The condo is equipped with everything you need. So grab your skis & your favorite peeps & enjoy your time in fabulous Vail!!⛷🤠🏂
On 03/07/2018 by Nancy R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2018 by Nancy R
excellant rental experience
My family of 5 (4 adults & 1 child) stayed 4 days-great location to bus line and Vail/Lionshead, loved the 3 levels so sleep was not disturbed by others, loved having fires (wood provided) in fireplace each night, nice big table for dinners with friends kitchen well stocked with utensils and granddaughter enjoyed furnished disk for sleding. Turnkey was great! Will definately use again-EXCELLANT!
On 02/22/2018 by debra L g.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2018 by Rafael M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2018 by Debra L G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/04/2018 by Alana B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/29/2017 by Loren S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2017 by Jon K
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/25/2017 by Usman Q
Ski Weekend with the Bros
Great property on the bus route. Awesome common area for apres relaxing.
On 03/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2017 by Jesus G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/24/2017 by Aaron J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2017 by Jeffrey H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/29/2017 by Nancy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/14/2017 by David P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/25/2016 by Lee S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/16/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2016 by Jon K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2016 by Jon K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2016 by Michael D
Perfect Accommodations for a Fall Getaway!
We stayed at this property with one other family for a soccer tournament in Vail. It is in an ideal, easy to access location with plenty of room for 2 families to spread out or hang out in the spacious living room with one of the best TV's I have ever seen in a rental property. The kitchen is fulll of everything you need to make meals. Beautiful views off the deck make a great place to enjoy your morning coffee. The beds are also super comfy! The owners take pride in keeping this property clean and the customer service is top notch! I highly recommend this condo for any of your Vail getaways - any time of the year!
On 07/11/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2016 by Aurora R
Top class accommodations!
Great place to stay in west vail! I've stayed here multiple times now and love it. Will be going back again this year! Love the fire place and easy access to the bus. PS. The most comfortable beds ever!
On 07/10/2016 by Undisclosed
Perfect setting with everything you could need!
Stayed at this property multiple times over the past years during the ski season. Some of the best riding you can find when you hit the weather right! Sweet location in West Vail near multiple great places to wine and dine close by. Super convenient being so close to the bus stop that can get you anywhere. Love the monster fireplace in this place and the deck out back to sit and watch the powder fall. Always meticulously clean and neatly kept with one of the coolest kitchen tables I've ever seen. Looking forward to multiple trips out this winter!
On 07/07/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2016 by Chelsea S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/25/2016 by Ken A
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/19/2016 by Jared M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2016 by David S