Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Pierpont Luxury Home Near the Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Pierpont Luxury Home Near the Beach
56 reviews
Ventura, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
3BD, 2.5BA Pierpont Luxury Home with Stunning Backyard Steps from the Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Wine fridge, Keurig machine
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Bbq grill, Beach toys, Beach umbrella
GEOGRAPHIC
On beach, Close to town
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/16/2018 by Marco V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2018 by Tim W
Pierpont Luxury Home Near the Beach
The home was lovely with everything we expected. It would have been helpful to have some information about how toe control the television.
On 03/20/2018 by Diane N.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Katie H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/28/2018 by Diane N
Family gathering
The house was fantastic. Everything about it exceeded the pictures. Only 8 houses from the beach. The kitchen was large with all high end appliances. Will definitely be returning.
On 02/20/2018 by Caren E.
House by the beach
House was beautiful...and very near the beach for early morning walks. Everything was very clean.
Neighborhood was not friendly but we really did not have any problems as we followed the rules to a tee.
Microwave did not work...shower inside the tub in the downstairs was a hazzard...we used the outside shower for guest staying downstairs rather than risk falling.
No computer monitor in the computer room.
We were not allowed to used the outside sitting area fireplace which was a pity. Would have been nice to enjoy a after dinner drink under the stars.
They should also leave an extra dish towel and a few more rolls of toilet paper.
But all in all our family had a great time. And there was enough room to have a dinner party after my sons show closed at the Rubicon.
On 02/18/2018 by Carol K.
Response on 2/19/118
Hello Carol, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issues you mention and make sure everything is corrected, if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Lovely 3 bedroom house...close to the beach.
Very nice house.... close to the beach. Watch out for the unwelcoming neighbors.
On 02/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/17/118
Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and want to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2018 by Caren E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2018 by Shantrell T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/23/2018 by Shannan B
Pierpont Luxury Home
Beautifully furnished beach house that was in immaculate condition and very clean. Plenty of amenities such as towels, kitchen furnishings, toiletries, etc.
On 01/19/2018 by Virginia C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/10/2018 by Virginia C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/06/2018 by Todd S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2017 by Dawn B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/27/2017 by Tim W
x
x
On 12/24/2017 by David S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/14/2017 by David S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2017 by Jayne C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2017 by Toria W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2017 by Mai H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2017 by Debra A P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2017 by Katie H
Great House!
House was well appointed with all the amenities that made our stay enjoyable. There are a lot of rules around the house but nothing that wasn't logical to be a good neighbor and respectful guest. Internet and hot water was spotty but didn't bother us. Very close to the quiet beach! Will be back.
On 09/26/2017 by Monte O.
Response on 9/26/117
Hello Monte, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Labor Day weekend
This vacation was THE BEST vacation my family and I have ever had. The home is amazing, the staff helped me in every way possible. I couldn't imagine the trip going better than it did! Can't wait to plan the next one.
On 09/20/2017 by nichole c.
Ventura Beach House
Stayed for a week in July with our family. We enjoyed the home and the location very much. The interior of the home was up-to-date. We did have problems with the master shower hot water taking a very long time to get warm. Our overall experience was great, with the exception of the neighbor. We always endeavor to be as respectful as possible to the property and neighbors. This woman was just angry. We tried to enjoy a fire in the exterior fireplace early evening (around 8:00pm), just conversing around the fire, no music, not even close to being loud, and this lady pokes her head out her 2nd floor window complaining that we are too noisy and the smoke is stinking up her house next door. This happened twice...and we just stopped going in the back yard altogether. She would also stand in her front yard and watch us come/go to be sure we observed the speed limit on the street. By no means did she ruin our vacation, but she was a nuisance.
On 09/17/2017 by Aaron B.
Response on 9/17/117
Hello Aaron, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred with the neighbor and please let us assure you that we will look into this report. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Good Times on Weimouth Lane
We had a great time at this house. It has everything we needed for a fun weekend and enough room for 7 of us. Steps to the beach, clean and beautifully furnished. Thanks!
On 09/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2017 by Joel L
Hush hush vacation location
The house was nicely updated and spacious. Water temp. adjustment in master shower was broken the entire time we were there. It was stuck on quite hot. ((ouch)). Also, the broiler on the beautiful Wolf range did not work at all. We reported this all by our 3rd day and nothing got fixed during our stay. The neighbors on all sides are permanent residents and they made it clear that they do not like the fact that this home is a vacation rental. One neighbor called the police around 9:30 one evening saying we were too loud. When the police arrived, they said they stood outside the gate to see if they could hear the disturbance. When they came through the gate, they told us that they couldn't even tell whether or not anyone was in the back yard - yet we were all out there simply talking. In other words, they could not even hear us. We were told by one of the Turnkey personnel that those neighbors are notorious for harassing the vacay tenants. Would never rent that house again.
On 07/23/2017 by Deland P.
Anniversary celebration dream vacation
Great location for family celebration of 40 years of marriage. Location and ocean views were fantastic. Wonderful kitchen. Good separation of bedrooms for some privacy. Quick response from rental agency for any issues.
On 06/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Dream celebration
Beautiful home, fantastic location. Cooks kitchen. Hear the ocean from your bedroom, feel the breeze and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere. We used for family get-together for 40th anniversary and loved the separation of bedrooms. Only drawback, would have appreciated more and better cleaning supplies (vacuum, dust mop, average sized broom)
On 06/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/15/2017 by Yvonne A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2017 by Katie H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2017 by Debbie P
Beautiful home for girls getaway!!!
We were a group of 7 women who stayed in this beautiful modern home for two nights. It was comfortable, nicely decorated, very clean, has a well equipped kitchen, and close to the beach. We loved the long table that was perfect for meals and playing games. Master suite/bathroom is beautiful! Living room has an excellent and very clear TV. Only a few issues for a few of us: the queen bedroom on the bottom floor - there seemed to be a mildew/moldy smell to it (two of us did stay there for the weekend), a couple of us thought that the rain shower head did not emit enough water pressure (which may be a general characteristic of those kind of shower heads), one friend commented that she had hot water then turning to cold while she showered, a couple of people wished there was a regular shower on the bottom floor instead of the claw footed bathtub (which still has a shower head available), master suite bathroom sink -- hot water faucet handle did not move at all. Other than all that, most of us loved this home, thought it was perfect for our gathering, and would come back again.
On 05/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/9/117
Hi Roxanne, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We also appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we have since looked into these issues and made repairs, as needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to remedy issues in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/01/2017 by Patty R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/28/2017 by Jessica K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2017 by Katie H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2017 by Michael S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2017 by Dianne B
Beautiful house, great location
This is a beautiful home located just steps from the beach. Comfy beds, lovely balcony, and a kitchen of dreams. More than enough space for our family of six. Everything was very clean - and I am picky! I would definitely come back.
On 02/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/11/2017 by Katie H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/05/2017 by Leidy V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/26/2017 by Melissa W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/24/2017 by Jen A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/15/2017 by Katie H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/31/2016 by Grant R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/18/2016 by Shelby F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/18/2016 by Janet P
jvillegas86@icloud.com
The house was spotless and beautiful. Everything was better than we expected and we had a blast! From the retro tub to the dream kitchen to the BBQ and outside fire place, the comfort never ceased. I would highly recommend to anyone, but I'd also love to keep it to myself to ensure availability on future trips!! Anyone who stays here will feel class and luxury and relaxation the duration of their stay.
On 12/06/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/28/2016 by Tyler W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2016 by Paul G
Perfect location with comfortable and beautiful features
Beautiful home with many useful items available. Plenty of sheets, towels and blankets. Kitchen items as well as a dream kitchen, perfect for gathering the family. The home is so close to the beach and the neighborhood is nice and quiet. There is a liquor store and a grocery store near buy as well as a donut shop and ice cream shop. The only thing i noticed of the house is that the noise transfers throughout very easily. If you have kids, you will most likely hear them wherever they are. I would LOVE to come again with my family.
On 11/17/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/13/2016 by Jeanette V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2016 by Katie H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/04/2016 by Blanca C