Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Steps to Kelley’s Pond, 3BR Near Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Steps to Kelley’s Pond, 3BR Near Beach
10 reviews
West Dennis, Massachusetts
The Property
6 people
No Pets
1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
3BR w/ Private Deck & Yard - Walk to Kelley’s Pond, Near West Dennis Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
Recreation center, Library, Country music hall of fame
Children's toys
Churches, Cinemas, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Balcony, Bbq grill, Fire pit, Beach chairs
Antiquing, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Close to town, Near public transportation
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Iron & board, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Balcony, Outdoor grill
Books, Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Toys, Cable tv, Cd player, Wireless internet
Pretty good but room for improvement
This house probably deserves better than a 3-star review, but on my trip too many things went wrong in the house to give a 4 or 5. The good: The place was as advertised, very close to West Dennis beach and in a good neighborhood. The house was very comfortable and was in generally good order. The management team was very responsive and helpful when we had issues. The bad: Lots of ants in the en-suite bathroom. Didn't notice any in the rest of the house but there were LOTS in the bathroom. The toilet in the full bathroom's handle broke on the first night and left us with only the ant bathroom for a day until the management team could come to fix it. When we arrived we wanted to use the grill but it was out of propane. The management team brought a fresh tank, but we were not able to grill our first night. Overall the house is a good house, and the management team was very helpful and responsive when we had problems. But we did have more problems than I am able to overlook to give our stay better than 3 stars.
On 09/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/18/2018
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your the home and location. We’re glad we were able to resolve your issues with broken toilet handle and empty propane tank after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured our team is following up on the ant issue in the en-suite bathroom. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/10/2018 by Debra W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2018 by Matt G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2018 by Samuel H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/08/2018 by Dwight B
Good space needed a little TLC
It was good for what we needed. The space was great for our kids but, found a lot of ants all over the place. All in all it was a good experience and we really enjoyed our stay.
On 08/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/20/2018
Hi Allison, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are in the process of scheduling pest control to ensure any signs of ants are properly addressed at the home. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/27/2018 by Timothy B
A great weekend in Cape Cod
We had a lovely vacation in this house. Best features: sunny and private back deck with Weber grill, outdoor shower, box of beach toys, well-equipped kitchen. The location is also great - easy walking distance to West Dennis Beach, and excellent coffee a short drive away at Three Fins Coffee Roasters. The interior decor has an idiosyncratic charm. Guests with allergies might find the house a little dusty but we gave it a good airing and were fine. Would definitely return here.
On 07/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/2018
Doireann, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/15/2018 by Allison Y
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/09/2018 by Michael M