Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Classic Style 2BR/2BA WeHo Home
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Classic Style 2BR/2BA WeHo Home
5 reviews
West Hollywood, California
The Property
4 people
No Pets
2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Classic Style 2BR/2BA WeHo Home
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Arboretum, Botanical garden, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Live theater, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Symphony orchestra, Arboretum, Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library
Golf, Hiking, Tennis
Close to town, Near public transportation
Deck / patio, Golf, Tennis
Patio, Private entrance
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/24/2018 by Frank C
Very nice home for a short getaway
Overall beautiful home. Very rustic and charming. A little dark and small if you're tall ( my husband is 6'4), so be careful on head space clearing and the stairs are short and unsafe. Conveniently located to Hollywood Blvd and Sunset Blvd, so that's a great plus for tourism. Issues with the property, we were told we had an early check in at noon, thankfully we arrived at 3 pm as normal check in due to house not being cleaned and ready. Cleaning services were still cleaning and we had to wait until 3:25 pm until they finished. Very annoying and disappointing after a long drive. Also, day 2 we requested additional towels from the 1-800 turn key customer service number, but never received any and never got a call back. We just went to the store and bought some. This was also extremely unprofessional and annoying. No PARKING at the property, so we didn't learn this until we arrived. It's street permit parking and you get to use the one pass from the owner. We were two couples, so this was a major inconvenience. Extremely hard to find parking and you'll be walking a few blocks back to the property or risk getting your vehicle towed. Overall for the money and all Star Weekend, it was OK. I'll research another property thoroughly before I rent again!
On 02/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/27/2018
Hi Naomi, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please know that we have spoken with our Housekeeping Team to ensure all cleans are finished on time moving forward. While additional towels have since been placed in the home, please be assured we are also following up with our Guest Experience Team to address this incident and make sure measures are put in place to prevent similar problems from reoccurring. With regards to parking, our local Field Operations Team confirmed that there is one parking spot in the driveway that is available to guests, in addition to the street parking permit that is provided. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/17/2018 by Naomi H
Home with a lot of character
We enjoyed our stay in West Hollywood. The house is situated behind another house and is full of character. The house was quite clean when we arrived. The beds were comfortable. If you like to sleep in darkness, bring an eye mask. The house is next to an apartment building that had a floodlight on all night.

One small complaint would be that the towels were a little rough and there were no hand towels, just towels and washcloths. Also, seating in the living room was quite limited. One suggestion would be to add another couch or comfortable chair downstairs. There were four of us there, but there was only room for 3 to sit comfortably.

Overall we had a great experience and would consider staying at Frank's house again :)
On 02/09/2018 by Linda D.
Response on 2/11/2018
Linda, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will restock the hand towels. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2018 by Linda D