Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Gorgeous 4BR w/ Pool & Hot Tub
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Gorgeous 4BR w/ Pool & Hot Tub
28 reviews
West Palm Beach, Florida
The Property
8 people
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
3143 sq. ft.
1 King, 2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Beautiful 4BR/3.5BA w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub in Historic El Cid Neighborhood
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Games
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Arboretum, Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Patio, Gas grill, Hot tub, Private pool, Bicycles, Beach toys, Private entrance, Beach chairs
Cable tv, Dvd player, Stereo system, Games, Wireless internet, Books, Wii, Netflix
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Wine fridge, Keurig machine
Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/23/2019 by Elena F
Lovely Home, Good Location, Turnkey was Unresponsive though
This home met our expectations for a family get-a-way. The home is quite large and provided more than enough space for 7. The bedding was more than adequate with 1 king and 3 queens, all in separate bedrooms, albeit the master bed was very creaky. The updated master bathroom was great with a rainfall shower and tub along with his and her sinks. The kitchen was well equipped and served our needs. The pool was refreshing and was maintained well by the pool guy Dave. When we first arrived the thermostat was set at 79F and so the home had a bit of a musty smell. We aired out the home and after the running the AC with fan the smell dissipated. The home was clean and well stocked with towels and hotel like toiletries. Notwithstanding, the garbage disposal had shrimp left in it which left a horrible smell that needed mounds of baking soda left in the disposal overnight to cure. Also, the outdoor grill was not ever cleaned and there was rotten food in the grease pan that had fallen through the grates from previous people. We had to clean the grease pan and hose down the grill before we were comfortable using it. Also, none of the TVs were hooked up properly. I spent at least an hour reconfiguring the wiring and pairing remotes to get the TVs working. The cable box in the master bedroom would not sync with the wireless router and so we were unable to watch TV at night while getting ready for bed. There are Sonos speakers in the home that we were not able to use because they were not set up properly. There was a wii game console that the kids could not use because there were no wii remotes. We took care of the garbage disposal, the grill, and connecting most of the TVs. However, we did call Turnkey regarding the master bedroom TV, the Sonos speakers and the wii remotes. I got a phone call from a local rep who said she would be by that afternoon - she never showed. We called central TurnKey the next day who messaged the local rep - no one ever called us back.
On 04/23/2019 by Undisclosed
Thumbs Up
This was not a vacation but a stay and work situation during the Palm Beach Boat Show. In the past four of us have stayed in four different hotel rooms at great expense and VRBO is the way to go and this property filled all our needs. Would definitely stay there again. Great location!
On 04/18/2019 by Michael M.
Great vacation home
Wonderful house that is convenient to palm beach. We were very pleased with the cleanliness and overall space over the home. We did have a neighbor complain about noise on one night when we were sitting by the pool having a conversation between 5 adults. Given the sensitivity to noise, I would not recommend this home to anyone that feels they may have a loud group.
On 04/16/2019 by Julia L.
Response on 4/17/2019
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Tea
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/11/2019 by Julia L
Excellent for a Couples Reunion!
This house was perfect for our long weekend. We had 3 couples coming from out of town for a small Reunion. We were able to enjoy the entire day at the house relaxing by the pool. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking wear. The bathrooms has some toiletries. The bedrooms were perfect- private, with queen size beds. Two of the bedrooms shared a bathroom. The master bedroom had a very nice bathroom. The living space was also perfect for all of us to hang out and gather in either the kitchen or living room. We had an excellent time! We were able to walk to the water and around some of the nice houses nearby. We could also walk to some restaurants and Publix. It was awesome that we could park our rental car too. It was very easy to work with the rental agency. The electronic systems were user friendly and quick.
On 03/29/2019 by Hannah S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2019 by Hannah S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/19/2019 by Kathleen S
Beautiful Vacation Accommodations
We arrived at the property on March 1st at find the cleaning service still at the house. Check in time was shown as 3:30pm so I was a bit taken aback. They were very pleasant and I told them we would take care of the towels still in the dryer. House was very clean. The property was well appointed with plenty of space to never feel like we were on top of each other (there were 7 of us). It was just as shown and described in the listing, except the huge sofa is blue, not white. We very much enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The pool was a bit dirty with debris on the bottom so we cleaned it as best we could and the hot tub was pretty gross at first. My husband found bleach tablets and shocked it. By the next day it was okay to use. We met Anna (the Turnkey rep for the area) and she was great and very helpful answering a couple of questions. The pool loungers were great. We had coffee every morning outside at the spacious table. There was a lot of plane noise but you kind of don’t notice it once you’ve been there a couple of days. We were very happy to find 5 beach chairs,(most brand new) that we took to the beach, and 4 bicycles in the lockers outside. We cooked and grilled a few times and the kitchen had everything you could possibly need. The location was perfect for us. My son works at a golf course on Palm beach and it was just a short ride for us to play golf or for him to meet us at the house for dinner or out at one of so many great places! We enjoyed a great burger at the Grease burger and whiskey bar. We also ate at E R Bradley’s Saloon, (excellent fish tacos), The Breakers (for lunch one day) and The Waterway Cafe (loved the waterfront location and the Coconut Shrimp was very good as well as the Grilled Grouper Sandwich) . All in all we had a great time and will definitely want to come back to this location. AND my son’s co-worker liked it so much, he asked me to send the link to the property to him so his family could make arrangements to book a stay at this El Cid property when they visit!
On 03/18/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/28/2019
Hi Christina, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree this is a great property for a group to use to get away and relax, it’s great to know you enjoyed it. We appreciate your patience over the cleaning and think you would agree the extra time was worth it. You were fantastic guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again. –The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2019 by Rebekah B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2019 by Lawrence H
We basically didn’t leave the house
This house was great. Way bigger than we needed, but nothing wrong with that. We brought our 3 year old and 9 month old with us. Our 3 year old slept in the room downstairs next to the master bed. He loved having his own en suite. The baby slept with us, and the room was plenty big enough to fit his pack n play. We went to Publix the first night and cooked every meal at the house and hung out by the pool. When the kids slept at night, my husband and I would hang outside on the patio or watched movies in the living room. We went to the beach once, which was a short 3 mile drive, street parking, and 4 steps down to the beach. Couldn’t of been easier, especially with 2 kids and the amount of things you have to bring. We walked along the canal a couple of times as well. Great place, clean, beautiful bathrooms and kitchen, spacious, updated and great location.
On 03/09/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2019 by Christina D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/27/2019 by Susan K
Awesome property for multigenerational girls trip!
Property was awesome. It was perfect for our group of 8 ranging from 2 to 70! The house was clean and well equipped. Beds were comfortable and bedrooms spacious. Outdoor space was also perfect for our group. Kids enjoyed the pool and adults enjoyed relaxing by the pool. There was a large grill that worked well. The only negative I would say is the pool could have used a vacuuming at least once during our stay and the chlorininating device was empty by the end of our visit. However that said, the pool was very nice. I would definitely recommend it to families or multiple couples. Turnkey was also very accessible when we had questions.
On 02/27/2019 by Susan K.
Response on 3/13/2019
Thanks so much for this feedback. We are glad to hear that the home was a great fit for you and your fellow travelers. We agree that it really is a wonderful spot! We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the pool. In the future our 24/7 guest support line is always available to help assist with issues like this. Here at TurnKey we are dedicated to ensuring our guests have the very best possible stay. Thanks again for taking the time to leave this review. We hope to see you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/25/2019 by Adam F
This house was beautiful! Had everything you needed. Nice beds, well stocked kitchen and a beautiful pool. I would highly recommend!
On 02/24/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/20/2019 by Steven M
Fun in the Sun in WPB
We had a very relaxed, enjoyable vacation. The house was very comfortable and spacious. It was close to everything we wanted to do; the beach, shopping, and restaurants. We enjoyed relaxing in the backyard even though the pool was too cold for this time of year. We did barbecue and enjoyed the hot tub.

A couple of things that would have made our stay better:
1) calapsable beach chairs and umbrella
2) pool floats
3) restaurants recommendations on the tablet provided by turnkey

We did have the a few issues with the house
1) none of the TVs worked. They would turn on, but stuck on the same channel
2) many of the drain stops in the sinks didn’t work throughout the house
3) instructions on various items in the house were missing and turnkey didn’t have them either. For example, we couldn’t figure out how to turn the hot tub off.
4) we were told that the pool cleaning happened on Tuesday and Friday and I appeared to us that the pool wasn’t cleaned while we were there.
On 02/18/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/1/2019
Hello Richard, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each item you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2019 by Karen D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/18/2019 by Dewey H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/14/2019 by Corin B
Loved this house!
What a perfect house for our family on this vacation. Each couple had their own room and bathroom. Very functional space. Plenty of bathrooms. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. The location was also great, close to all the main attractions. Really we cannot say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay in this house. We would definitely rent this house again.
On 01/05/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2018 by David T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/14/2018 by Angie C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/10/2018 by Thomas C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/05/2018 by Willian H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/30/2018 by Cyra B