Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Historic 4BR w/ Pool Near Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Historic 4BR w/ Pool Near Beach
6 reviews
West Yarmouth, Massachusetts
The Property
8 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2770 sq. ft.
1 King, 2 Twin, 3 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Historic 4BR Home w/ Pool - 7 Blocks from Seagull Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Patio, Bbq grill, Private pool, Fenced-in yard, Picnic table, Private entrance
Private pool
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
Books, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet, Netflix
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Telephone, Towels provided, Washing machine
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Deck / patio, Golf, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Games, Novels, Heat
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course, Free wifi
Museums, Recreation center, Library
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/19/2018 by Victoria L
A lovely house in a lovely location but plenty wrong
Visually spacially and from a location point of view this property is great. It also was kept very clean.

Plenty of issues however and here are a few examples

No curtains in bedrooms - everybody woke with sunrise
Not soundproof upstairs and interconnecting rooms do not work - would be better closed off
Lacking privacy if more than 1 family as no ensuites and rooms not cut off from each other apart from master bedroom
Lovely Pool but located under trees that meant it was dirty every day and hard to keep clean
Better Pool & beach and fixtures would add a lot
On 08/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/13/2018
Hello Dermot, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback. Please let us assure you that we will follow up on each issue you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice and cosy house needs a few improvements/upgrades.
We were two families with young kids sharing the house. We had picked a house with a pool for the kids... Unfortunately the pool was NOT heated kids were freezing. We contacted the rental agency several times to get this sorted out. They told us they would send a pool company out - never happened. After a couple of days they finally told us that the heater hasn't been working for years - very disappointing. The house is very spacious and has a very nice feel to it.The beach in the area is nice. We were at the house in July and the upstairs were boiling hot especially at at night even with fans and windows open. I would recommend that the owners invest in the same kind of air-condition as in the downstairs bedroom. In general the house could use a good cleaning. Lots of cobwebs and there were a bit of an ant situation going on in the kitchen.
On 08/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/31/2018
Hello Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2018 by Dermot O M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/13/2018 by Christopher James D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/18/2018 by Paul and Maria R