Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Ground-Floor 2BR Near Slopes
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Ground-Floor 2BR Near Slopes
26 reviews
Winter Park, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
7 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
1270 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR Ground-Floor w/ Granite Kitchen, Pool, & Hot Tub - Shuttle to Slopes
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Dvd player, Game room, Games, Pool table, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Hot tub
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Festivals, Forests, Library, Live theater, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Winery tours, Health/beauty/spa
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Dvd, Games, Novels, Clothes hangers
CULTURE
Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Library, Winery
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Basketball court, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Ice skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis
LOCATION TYPE
Village
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Horseback riding, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near ski resort
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Fitness room / equipment, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
SUITABILITY CHKBOX
Minimum age limit for renters
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Outdoor grill, Ski & snowboard, Tennis
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas grill, Hot tub, Shared pool
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/15/2018 by Helene G
Great updated condo close to downtown
Was here 3 days for a business trip. Great updated condo close to downtown and restaurants.
On 10/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/16/2018 by Erica B
Weekend Fall Esape
This is the 1st time I have used Turnkey. The rental process was easy but the check in was not. At first when I used the verification process it was inaccurate so it would not verify me. I made a call and the representative said if it could not verify me it would cancel my reservation and refund me money....say what? That disturbed me. The 2nd time it came thru the process worked. Whew!
The condo is in a great location to trails and to town of Winter Park. Absolutely perfect for us.
On 09/13/2018 by Shannon S.
Response on 9/15/2018
Hi Shannon, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. That being said we are very sorry for the confusing check in process we are following up with our team in regards to this. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2018 by Shannon S
Lovely Fall Stay
Great comfortable condo. Very easy to get into the property. Great communication with rental company, and received updated texts with pertinent information (helped to have it handy). Was perfect for my mother, who has mobility challenges - everything was on the ground floor, and showers even had extra handles. And was perfect for kids too (we have a 1 yo son). Kitchen was well stocked for cooking/grilling. Very clean and nicely decorated. The couches were comfortable for evening movie watching. The complex was full of nice people, and plenty of onsite parking. Excellent location to Rendezvous park - we spent a lot of time picnic'ing in the grass (they had chairs for use too), watching the skate park and playing on the playground with our son. You can easily walk to all the shops and restaurants - so many excellent options to choose from. Really enjoyed our stay!
On 09/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Outstanding location, clean and perfect layout
We loved staying here, right across the street from Hideaway Park and close to several mountain bike trails. No need to get back into your car while staying here until it's time to go home. Spacious, clean and has outstanding internet bandwidth for work-cations (195MB down, about 10MB up). Would definitely stay here again for our next mountain bike trip.
On 09/02/2018 by Billy B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Megan G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2018 by Roger W
WPBF
It was a very nice condo. Checking in/out was very easy with the door code that is sent to you prior to arriving. The only bad thing I have to say is that they did not supply us with an extra toilet paper or paper towel. When I contacted the rental company/owner all they said was you should have brought your own. When I stay in a place like this I do not expect to have to bring those kinds of supplies. Yes, minor detail but kind of annoying.
On 08/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/20/2018
Hi Stephanie, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thanks again for your feedback! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2018 by Stephanie K
Great Location and Space for Family of Four
We had a good weekend stay here for a family of four with two teenage boys and two dogs. The location was great, the space was plentiful, and there is a park and hiking right out the door. Close to lots of restaurants and shops. Would recommend and stay here again. Just check right away to be sure the parking passes stayed in the unit and didn’t go with the previous guests.
On 08/01/2018 by Belinda P.
Great location for the WP Jazzfest.
We absolutely loved the comfortable clean accommodations. Turnkey easily accessible for anything you might need. We definitely enjoyed our stay and hope to be able to return here again for future events!
On 07/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/27/2018 by Belinda P
Winter Park Summer Stay
We enjoyed our stay. We went to a few events/concerts at the nearby band stand. We walked to several restaurants in the area. We hiked at the ski resort and at a spot off of Route 40. Beautiful country! Great area to stay in the summer.
On 07/26/2018 by Debra A.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Michele D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2018 by Ann E
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/05/2018 by Brandon C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2018 by Erin J
Winter Park Weekend Getaway
Positive!
On 04/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/26/2018 by Brandon C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2018 by Carly J
Great Ski Condo
The condo was perfect! It is large, well laid out and very convenient to the ski hill.
On 02/27/2018 by Susan C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/24/2018 by Sarah V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/06/2018 by Susan C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Luke W