Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Gorgeous 4BR Lake Tahoe Retreat
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Gorgeous 4BR Lake Tahoe Retreat
38 reviews
Zephyr Cove, Nevada
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
3129 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 3 Queen, 2 Other
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Gorgeous Lake Tahoe Retreat with Hot Tub and Views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Lake, Near Ski Resort
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Hot Tub
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery
LIVING
Linens, Washer&Dryer, High Speed Internet, Central Heat Only, Cable
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, gas burner
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite TV, Wireless Internet, Pool Table
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/10/2017 by Candace G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/29/2017 by Mark S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/26/2017 by Justin L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/23/2017 by Barnara W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2017 by Sarah R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/23/2017 by Lisa C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/09/2017 by Quan N
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/05/2017 by Andrew L
Amazing place! 15 in walk to Zephyr cove!
The house was unbelievable. Several floors of so many rooms with a great backyard for BBQ-ing and rooftop deck that has phenomenal view of the lake. Highly suggested!
On 06/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2017 by Doug P
Plenty of Room (and stairs)
Overall, this is a great property. Plenty of space, an awesome game room with pool table, 2 grills, good size kitchen (could be stocked better), and a nice backyard with a hot tub! The location was also great, close to the SLT, shops, and some hiking spots. You have a small but beautiful view of the lake in the distance. But here's where this place fails... It's old and in need of an upgrade. The carpet is dirty and full of stains, the beds are uncomfortable!! At least the room we slept in had a queen bed on the top floor but gave me horrible back pains. Also, the door to the backyard could probably use some help. The screen falls out of the railing, and the door doesn't shut easily. Garage is tiny... You can barely fit a mid-size SUV. Considering this being in Tahoe, lots of people drive around in large SUVs and the garage isn't much help. The good thing is the space in front of the house allows for 2 large vehicles. Overall, this is a nice property if you have a big group (we were super comfortable with 6, but this place can easily accommodate 8-10). Dealing with TurnKey was also easy. I'd recommend this place to friends, as long as they are aware of the negatives.
On 06/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/19/117
Hi Mona, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/29/2017 by Brian K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/13/2017 by Alisha D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/08/2017 by Adrian V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2017 by Nandhini R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/26/2017 by Lina V
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/17/2017 by Ariel C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/07/2017 by Katie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/13/2017 by Joseph S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/07/2017 by Russell S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/03/2017 by Sami E
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/01/2017 by Aimi Y
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2016 by Giane T
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/09/2016 by Paulo S
Martin dr
This property has many levels, in fact every room had at least a couple of stairs between them. It was clean, and big enough for all of us, overall we like it and had a great time. I liked the fire place, with enough wood outside to keep it going, the two BBQ grills just outside the dinning room, the pool table, hot tub, the backyard was the perfect size, and the multiple decks you can view the lake from. I didn't like the wifi, as soon as I logged in it would kick me off, it was so bad I just used LTE, the smaller bedrooms can hear every foot step from the master bedroom above, the master bed was old and had a dip in it so you are constantly rolling to the center, the knifes in the kitchen are dull and very low quality.
On 11/26/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/9/116
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have reached out to our team and have made them aware about the mattress in the master bedroom and the knives in the kitchen, and we will be looking into this for any future stays. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2016 by William B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/20/2016 by Randy B
Great place to stay!!
Booked this place for a bunch of buddies to stay at for the weekend. Everyone was impressed! This place had all we needed! There were some minor things that could be updated, but definitely no "deal breakers". Turnkey reps were readily available for any questions we had during our stay. I definitely recommend!
On 10/25/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/24/2016 by Tim A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/24/2016 by Jamie B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/27/2016 by Thomas Z
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/18/2016 by Carissa D
Excellent Stay
Turn key representatives where very nice and professional throughout my booking process up untill my check out. The home was beautiful and quiet. Thank you for such a pleasant stay turn key. i highly recommend booking through this agency.
On 05/16/2016 by Undisclosed
Wonderful experience with friends!
My husband and I came up with 3 other couples for the weekend and had a blast. Our first night, there was a massive snow storm and the power was out for the first few hours of our stay. Turnkey was incredibly responsive, talked to me on the phone multiple times, and were prepared to move us to another rental that same night. Thankfully the power grid was restored to south lake and we were able to stay but we were very impressed. the house is beautiful, great for a group and couples. There was plenty of space for the couples in each bedroom and other options for pull outs for a bigger group or one with kids. The location was very convenient as well! The place was very clean. The place is set up with a few flights of stairs with multiple levels to allow for more hallways and space so maybe not good if you dont think you can handle that but otherwise had a great patio, grill, pool table, multiple tvs and a nice back yard with hot tub. We will definitely think of this place again for another group! Also, we brought our dog who loved it too- the backyard was small but big enough for her to have space to play
On 04/27/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/22/2016 by Norkamari "Shakira" B
Great location
Came up with some girlfriends for the weekend and had a great time! The kitchen is well stocked with tons of flatware and utensils, house was clean, deck was amazing, beds were very comfortable. The one thing that I could see being difficult was that there are lots and lots of stairs. Wasn't the most fun for lugging things up and down but made for a great view at the top! Short trip to state-line and even shorted to the beach at Zephyr Cove.
On 04/12/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2016 by Jessica G
Great Fit!
The house was a great fit for our family and friends. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, flatware and tools and very clean. The bedrooms are spread out so you can have some privacy. Towels and bath products were provided which was a nice amenity. A few things, there was only one working TV in the house, no remote controls for the other TVs, the fireplace was full of ashes and had not been cleaned out and there were no tools for the fireplace and the drive way was very icy. Overall we had a great stay and would recommend the house. Turnkey did a great job with notifying me of early check-in and their online system was easy to use.
On 02/23/2016 by Erika M.
Response on 2/24/116
Hi Erika, thanks for taking the time to write us. We really appreciate your feedback and we've handled the TVs, fireplace, and driveway. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team